Do you think BCH can help your retirement lifestyle better?

0 29
Avatar for Iris086
3 years ago

Talking about retirement, many young folks want to be financial independent retire early (FIRE). They want to have time to do things that they enjoy, they like the freedom of financial independence, they wish having more time with family, or even they can get up whenever they want.  Investing in Crypto coins may make your wishes come true, especially BCH.


It is not easy having FIRE though unless you are lucky enough born with silver spoon, hit a jackpot, be a successful businessman,or lucky enough invest in Bitcoin with very low price.  All of these people are in a way considering lucky.  They can retire early at age of 20, 30 or 40, but how many people have all these luxuries.  


Some people over 50 have an option to retire early, but they choose not to retire until 62 or later.  At that age, these people already have financial stability and accumulate some extra money on hand.  If they use a small portion of the extra cash to buy some BCH, at the time they choose to retire in the late 50 or 60, the investment in BCH may bring them a good investment return.  With the BCH price going, they really don’t need to worry about the money in the rest of their life.


They are afraid if they retire early, the retirement check couldn’t keep up the inflation in their later years.  One person told me that her friend retired twenty years ago, and she received about two thousand dollars a month.  She paid off her house before retired, but now two thousand dollars just enough for her basic living.  The house is getting old, and all the maintenances are costing money, especially the roof.  she really has hard time to pay for a ten thousand dollars new roof now.  But if she invests one Bitcoin a while ago, she has no problems to pay all of these.  


But now Bitcoin is getting crazy high, and it is no longer for regular people to invest.  BCH is the opportunity now.  From last year today’s around $135 to today’s $585, BCH has increased over 3 times.  With the current price, at least most of us can still afford to invest it.  So why not buy some and leave there for retirement.


I just turned to this age and work through my life.  I didn’t know about crypto world until last year, and I learned the BCH from read.noise until couple weeks ago.  I see the future of BCH, I definitely want to invest some money in BCH, and I also write some articles in read.cash to promote BCH.  


With all the stimulus money that our government printing these two years, I cannot imagine the inflation in coming years.   I want to work longer because I enjoy what I am doing at work and with the nice people around.  But now we are in crypto world, I am better started invest it and take the opportunity to learn more about it; otherwise, I will left behind at the time I retire.





4
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Iris086
3 years ago

Comments