Bitcoin Cash?

0 20
Avatar for Iris086
3 years ago

Two weeks ago, I read an article from my follower in Blurt that talked about noise.cash.  We can get free tips from noise.com and tip the post that we like, and we also reward a small portion of the tip.  To receive that small portion, I need a Bitcoin Cash wallet.  Then I followed the instructions to sign up a read.cash account.  How nice!  I can read and post my articles in read.cash.  I read a lot of articles taking about the vision of Bitcoin Cash there.  I like the vision, and I hope everywhere will accept Bitcoin cash in the future.  

In the place where I live, all the merchants accept credit cards, so I hardly use cash.  It’s very convenient just sliding the credit card on the machine.  A year ago, I went to visit China.  Everyone there just brought a phone going out, and they just needed to scan the barcode to pay for everything.  To be a visitor, I couldn’t set up a Wechat wallet in my phone due to I didn’t have a China government issued ID and also the bank card.  So I couldn’t call for a ride, paid cash for everything, and got rejection where merchants didn’t want to accept big bill.  After my friend allowed me to use her e-wallet, things completely changed.  I used the Wechat app to call ride, paid food, bought stuff, booked hotel...so convenient.

If Bitcoin cash can be widely used, the merchants in the whole world all accept it, we can just bring a phone to travel too.  It would be even more useful than Wechat Pay.  I don’t need to afraid someone stealing my cash and hide my cash underneath my short, I don’t pay high international transaction fee as using credit card, and I even don’t need to beg for a e-wallet from local friends when I travel overseas.  

Due to a lot of countries are printing paper like no tomorrow, the cash on hand is inflated, and the purchase power is getting less and less.  Bitcoin Cash can be easier controlling the inflation because the value of Bitcoin cash can be monitored every second by the company.  Bitcoin cash also can be a safer investment tool when we are in crisis too.  The stock market and house market for a while would be crushed, and people would go to invest Bitcoin cash.  

I think the most important things are to promote Bitcoin cash, educate people to use it, merchants to accept it, and make people trust Bitcoin Cash to believe their hard earned money there all the time.  Then more and more people will accept it.  I am waiting for that day to come.  

3
$ 2.39
$ 1.99 from @Ellie
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Iris086
3 years ago

Comments