How Can Be a Good Pakistani Citizen

6 24
Avatar for Irfanbhatti
3 years ago

Totally Do-able Ways You Can Genuinely Become A Better Pakistani Citizen

  1. Here are some little things you can do to be a model citizen in Pakistan.

  2. Be honest, whenever you can. ...

  3. Support our heroes. ...

  4. Support others who are trying to make a difference. ...

  5. Explore EVERYTHING. ...

  6. Don't be judgmental. ...

  7. Be aware.

If you like my ariticle plz subscribe like and comment my post


5
$ 0.00

Comments

Well written Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy amazing writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely Written but this is not for mine because I'm a Bangladeshi citizen😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good Ethics are not specified for any one country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true..I have already published an article about how to be a good citizen..That's why I know that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Check my profile please

$ 0.00
3 years ago