πŸ€™"When I don't get my own space even after doing everything for them, my head doesn't stay right"πŸ€™

3 15
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Well, if you get angry, talk to me out loud, I have no problem with that, but I like to think that you don't have to worry about me, or you know that even if you're angry, you My love for you will not diminish at all, just think about it. I want you to stay that way. But are you angry with anyone but me, so fearlessly? Or so unhesitatingly? If you show it, then show it to whom? And if you don't show it, how can you not show it?

Is it too bad to be angry with my mother? I show anger with my mother, but very rarely. In fact, my mother used to tell me something that made me say something in that moment. But believe me, I never want to be angry with my parents. Other than that I never show anger with anyone else. But how do I control it? I have been consciously fine for many days, how can I suddenly sit like that again, but later I have a lot of trouble.

My mind gets very bad when that happens, I wrote the words to you out of that pain. Even if the words are true, don't think about it, please. When I don't get my own space even after doing everything for them, my head doesn't stay right. That I am doing everything they need, yet why don't they let me live like me? This is my only trouble! Apart from this, I have no complaints against anyone.

What's your problem What do you really want?

I die of suffocation, right?

Don't you know I'm in trouble?

You don't know, I can't keep texting or talking to you all the time?

What's your problem You don't know, I don't like anything?

I didn't text, so why didn't you find out?

You are bothering me, why should I accept it?

Do not love, then why did you leave me?

I have no value to you?

I have been going through a storm all the time since morning, from yesterday, from last night to last night, don't you notice that?

You want to kill me, don't you?

If you want to kill me, tell me, I will eat poison if necessary, if I don't get poison, I will eat harpic, then whatever happens will happen. What is your problem? You don't understand anything? Ever since I never talked to you, since when have I been in a relationship? What else do you have to say?

Is it too bad to be angry with my mother? I show anger with my mother, but very rarely. In fact, my mother used to tell me something that made me say something in that moment. But believe me, I never want to be angry with my parents. Other than that I never show anger with anyone else. But how do I control it? I have been consciously fine for many days, how can I suddenly sit like that again, but later I have a lot of trouble.

My mind gets very bad when that happens, I wrote the words to you out of that pain. Even if the words are true, don't think about it, please. When I don't get my own space even after doing everything for them, my head doesn't stay right. That I am doing everything they need, yet why don't they let me live like me? This is my only trouble! Apart from this, I have no complaints against anyone.

How much longer will you have to suffer like this? Tell me what else I have to comply with? I'll do that, tell me! If need be, I will go and lie on the street, tell me, what other concessions do you have to make? You are having a good time, you are doing well all day, everything is going well for you. Then tell me what I have to do, I will do it for you!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time β€πŸ€™. @Dreamer

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome Article, Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like your articleπŸ’¦πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to me dear.... I'm also do that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago