We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.S-9-P

0 3
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

As soon as Dia turned around, Raihan dropped the rings on Dia's hand. Then he took a glass of water from the table on the side, soaked a locket and gave it to her to drink.
--- What kind of water is this? And why two rings.?
--- Two rings for my son, children. And the water is for your well-being. If you have stomach ache, this locket will get wet and drink water.
Raihan handed Diya a locket. Dia raised the locket and saw something written in Arabic letters on the locket.

টি
Tia is standing on the roof of Tia's house, looking at the sky and crying. The day after her marriage, who is the boy? What does it do? He doesn't know where he is. He did not want to know. Some people from the boys' house including the boy came to pick up Tia today. Tia will have to do some shopping as well as buy some jewelry for which Tia needs.
--- Green !! Are you and I really different? Can we never be one? Are you really getting married? I didn't do it or why do you consider me a paragraph of your life. I do not deserve your love, but why? Why am I in so much trouble. Why can't I accept everything ..?

--- Kiri chunni ki karis on the roof?
Hearing the voice, tears welled up in his chest, that chircena voice, but why would he come here? He is also married. Someone leaving their marriage
--- look behind the witch.
Tia looked back, green and Tithi was standing. A small bag in Tithi's hand. Maybe something in the marriage or something of his own. Tia turned around and looked at the sky again.

--- We didn't care. I saw how much people change when it comes to green marriage.? You give me the packet. I'll go downstairs and look at the other things.
As soon as Tithi left, he went to Tear with the green packet. He grabbed the packet in front of the tear and started dancing.
--- Don't bother the green ones down ..
--- After two days, the marriage will be over. I will not do it from now on.
--- Please go down. I don't feel well. I want to be alone.
--- Why? Why don't you feel good ..?
Tear is very angry this time. Just like that, his mood is bad, green is coming on him and salt is being sprinkled on his cut wound.
--- I didn't show your wife.
--- It will catch your eye. Absolutely look at the wedding day. What does your groom look like? Have you seen.?
--- Good
--- Hmm, we have to see whose groom. Let's go shopping.
--- Are you going ..?
--- Or my best marriage, I have to like everything for him.

At that time the date message comes on the tear phone.
--- After two days I will get green for the rest of my life. Now the couple comes down less, otherwise the marriage will be closed. And listen, Sabuj bought a ring for you, maybe you can keep it in your hand, Aunty will be happy. Tata Baby.As soon as Dia turned around, Raihan dropped the rings on Dia's hand. Then he took a glass of water from the table on the side, soaked a locket and gave it to her to drink.
--- What kind of water is this? And why two rings.?
--- Two rings for my son, children. And the water is for your well-being. If you have stomach ache, this locket will get wet and drink water.
Raihan handed Diya a locket. Dia raised the locket and saw something written in Arabic letters on the locket.

টি
Tia is standing on the roof of Tia's house, looking at the sky and crying. The day after her marriage, who is the boy? What does it do? He doesn't know where he is. He did not want to know. Some people from the boys' house including the boy came to pick up Tia today. Tia will have to do some shopping as well as buy some jewelry for which Tia needs.
--- Green !! Are you and I really different? Can we never be one? Are you really getting married? I didn't do it or why do you consider me a paragraph of your life. I do not deserve your love, but why? Why am I in so much trouble. Why can't I accept everything ..?

--- Kiri chunni ki karis on the roof?
Hearing the voice, tears welled up in his chest, that chircena voice, but why would he come here? He is also married. Someone leaving their marriage
--- look behind the witch.
Tia looked back, green and Tithi was standing. A small bag in Tithi's hand. Maybe something in the marriage or something of his own. Tia turned around and looked at the sky again.

--- We didn't care. I saw how much people change when it comes to green marriage.? You give me the packet. I'll go downstairs and look at the other things.
As soon as Tithi left, he went to Tear with the green packet. He grabbed the packet in front of the tear and started dancing.
--- Don't bother the green ones down ..
--- After two days, the marriage will be over. I will not do it from now on.
--- Please go down. I don't feel well. I want to be alone.
--- Why? Why don't you feel good ..?
Tear is very angry this time. Just like that, his mood is bad, green is coming on him and salt is being sprinkled on his cut wound.
--- I didn't show your wife.
--- It will catch your eye. Absolutely look at the wedding day. What does your groom look like? Have you seen.?
--- Good
--- Hmm, we have to see whose groom. Let's go shopping.
--- Are you going ..?
--- Or my best marriage, I have to like everything for him.

At that time the date message comes on the tear phone.
--- After two days I will get green for the rest of my life. Now the couple comes down less, otherwise the marriage will be closed. And listen, Sabuj bought a ring for you, maybe you can keep it in your hand, Aunty will be happy. Tata Baby.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

0
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments