We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.S-10-p

0 9
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

After reading the message, Tia looked at Sabuj. He is looking at the packet with a green face. Tia puts her hand on Green's shoulder. Green raised his eyes and looked at Tear. The girl's eyes are still swollen.
--- Can't you tell me something?
--- I Love You ,,,
Tear suddenly turns unprepared to hear the word love. Seeing Tia Sabuj keep quiet, he said, "
That's what you're thinking, why didn't I talk about love like shameless?" Tell me what to do.? I can't think of anything without you. And you? You always ignore me, get angry. I cried all night thinking why you don't like me. Even I did not want to know who is my groom? And you are so ruthless that you pretended to be smiling. Wow, I can't help but admire your drama. I loved you until a minute ago, but not anymore.
--- Stop your nonsense drama. What does that mean? Remember you can't love anyone but me. Because I will not get the opportunity. Are you talking about drama? Yes, I did the drama because I knew you would tell me what was on your mind. In fact, you know, your ego will break more, but you will not sprain. You love, but you don't like to show off. How come your girls remember so much drama.? Dia married Raushan Jiju while making a fuss, and one of you.? See the bullying.?
--- Don't say anything in the name of Diya ,,, you came into our life for him ,,
--- I said it right but I couldn't say that you got me and I got you because of him.
--- I will not marry.
--- Ok fine no matter my cousin is very beautiful.
--- What.? Which cousin?
--- Hey, there are those who are fair, tall, foreign type
--- Do you like him? Oh that's why when I just spoke my mind you didn't say anything. So whatever you don't, marry her. And leave me for God's sake.
--- I didn't come to the wedding with so much trouble to leave. I got what I wanted to hear, now I will see the love of green. I will paint you green.
He took Tia in his lap. Sabuj is coming down the stairs with Tia in his lap, Sabuj's friends are encouraging Sabuj through the city.

শন
Raushan, Dia, Rimika, Rashni and Raihan are standing in front of Dadajan's house. Raihan came to the front door and took the locket from the door and touched the wall. Then Dia gestured for Raushan & Dia to put their hands on the door together. The door opened on both sides with the sound of drum. The inside of the dia leaks once,
--- How long is it cleaned? (Dia)
--- We have been able to open the door after 29 years.After reading the message, Tia looked at Sabuj. He is looking at the packet with a green face. Tia puts her hand on Green's shoulder. Green raised his eyes and looked at Tear. The girl's eyes are still swollen.
--- Can't you tell me something?
--- I Love You ,,,
Tear suddenly turns unprepared to hear the word love. Seeing Tia Sabuj keep quiet, he said, "
That's what you're thinking, why didn't I talk about love like shameless?" Tell me what to do.? I can't think of anything without you. And you? You always ignore me, get angry. I cried all night thinking why you don't like me. Even I did not want to know who is my groom? And you are so ruthless that you pretended to be smiling. Wow, I can't help but admire your drama. I loved you until a minute ago, but not anymore.
--- Stop your nonsense drama. What does that mean? Remember you can't love anyone but me. Because I will not get the opportunity. Are you talking about drama? Yes, I did the drama because I knew you would tell me what was on your mind. In fact, you know, your ego will break more, but you will not sprain. You love, but you don't like to show off. How come your girls remember so much drama.? Dia married Raushan Jiju while making a fuss, and one of you.? See the bullying.?
--- Don't say anything in the name of Diya ,,, you came into our life for him ,,
--- I said it right but I couldn't say that you got me and I got you because of him.
--- I will not marry.
--- Ok fine no matter my cousin is very beautiful.
--- What.? Which cousin?
--- Hey, there are those who are fair, tall, foreign type
--- Do you like him? Oh that's why when I just spoke my mind you didn't say anything. So whatever you don't, marry her. And leave me for God's sake.
--- I didn't come to the wedding with so much trouble to leave. I got what I wanted to hear, now I will see the love of green. I will paint you green.
He took Tia in his lap. Sabuj is coming down the stairs with Tia in his lap, Sabuj's friends are encouraging Sabuj through the city.

শন
Raushan, Dia, Rimika, Rashni and Raihan are standing in front of Dadajan's house. Raihan came to the front door and took the locket from the door and touched the wall. Then Dia gestured for Raushan & Dia to put their hands on the door together. The door opened on both sides with the sound of drum. The inside of the dia leaks once,
--- How long is it cleaned? (Dia)
--- We have been able to open the door after 29 years.

Listening to Raushan's words, he dabbed and looked at the room. The inside of the room is no less than a library. There is a window on the south side and there is a stool like a bed. Cut a plaque on the wall in the name of Allah to the north. On the east side there is a white jubba and on the west side there is a jainamaz with a jainamaz and on it there is a Quran. What a beautiful house. There is not a single drop of dust anywhere. It doesn't look like Erum has been closed for 29 years in a row.

Listening to Raushan's words, he dabbed and looked at the room. The inside of the room is no less than a library. There is a window on the south side and there is a stool like a bed. Cut a plaque on the wall in the name of Allah to the north. On the east side there is a white jubba and on the west side there is a jainamaz with a jainamaz and on it there is a Quran. What a beautiful house. There is not a single drop of dust anywhere. It doesn't look like Erum has been closed for 29 years in a row.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments