We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.

0 5
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

You are the harp of 6 thousand strings, you are the melody. You are my dark hearing, you are spring.
I will recite the garland by voice in the flower buds of Ragragini.
You are the cradle of happiness in the heart of my life

Writing about you is like a song from all over the world, the first touch of love is the pride that you are.
You are the rhythm of all those poems, you are the raft of sorrow and
happiness, you are the swing of happiness in my heart.

Let's go,

When he woke up in the morning, he noticed that his stomach was moving.
--- Why is my stomach moving?

Dia got up and stood in front of the mirror. He lifted his shirt and looked at his stomach and saw that his whole stomach was blue with thousands of scratches. Frightened, he still did not express it because it is normal to fall in front of such a strange thing when you go in front of the jinn. Dia went into the washroom to freshen up. Meanwhile, Raushan puts his hand on Dia's side in his sleep but can't find Dia. When he turned his hand on Diya's side for two minutes, he got scared when he didn't find Diya. He looked around the room and saw that there was nowhere to go.
--- Where? Where did he go so early in the morning? And the pain in the body? Has it decreased?

Just then he pushed out the door of the washroom and came out wearing a pink sari without any stitches. Water is dripping from her hair. The anklets of the feet are jingling and matching the rhythm.
--- How are you now?
--- I'm fine, but what's the stain on the whole body .. ??
--- They are scratched by the jinn.
--- Why is the lower abdomen blue?
--- Need to know?
--- Of course if you don't know, how will I understand ..? You know, this morning I felt like my stomach was moving. I knew how from inside.
--- You're pregnant. And our twin baby will be a boy and a girl. Both are half jinn, half human.

Diya's head sparkled as soon as she heard the word. The limbs are shaking. The eyes are constantly watering. Diya's hand automatically went to her stomach.
--- If you don't want to, I won't keep babies. My grandfather said that the first child of all the boys in our family would be twins and they would have the characteristics of a gene. Roshan and I have become like that, this time I will have babies.You are the harp of 6 thousand strings, you are the melody. You are my dark hearing, you are spring.
I will recite the garland by voice in the flower buds of Ragragini.
You are the cradle of happiness in the heart of my life

Writing about you is like a song from all over the world, the first touch of love is the pride that you are.
You are the rhythm of all those poems, you are the raft of sorrow and
happiness, you are the swing of happiness in my heart.

Let's go,

When he woke up in the morning, he noticed that his stomach was moving.
--- Why is my stomach moving?

Dia got up and stood in front of the mirror. He lifted his shirt and looked at his stomach and saw that his whole stomach was blue with thousands of scratches. Frightened, he still did not express it because it is normal to fall in front of such a strange thing when you go in front of the jinn. Dia went into the washroom to freshen up. Meanwhile, Raushan puts his hand on Dia's side in his sleep but can't find Dia. When he turned his hand on Diya's side for two minutes, he got scared when he didn't find Diya. He looked around the room and saw that there was nowhere to go.
--- Where? Where did he go so early in the morning? And the pain in the body? Has it decreased?

Just then he pushed out the door of the washroom and came out wearing a pink sari without any stitches. Water is dripping from her hair. The anklets of the feet are jingling and matching the rhythm.
--- How are you now?
--- I'm fine, but what's the stain on the whole body .. ??
--- They are scratched by the jinn.
--- Why is the lower abdomen blue?
--- Need to know?
--- Of course if you don't know, how will I understand ..? You know, this morning I felt like my stomach was moving. I knew how from inside.
--- You're pregnant. And our twin baby will be a boy and a girl. Both are half jinn, half human.

Diya's head sparkled as soon as she heard the word. The limbs are shaking. The eyes are constantly watering. Diya's hand automatically went to her stomach.
--- If you don't want to, I won't keep babies. My grandfather said that the first child of all the boys in our family would be twins and they would have the characteristics of a gene. Roshan and I have become like that, this time I will have babies.
--- Our baby.?
--- Hmm. The first time the child is like that, the next time it is fine. However, they suffer a lot. So if you say so, I will make an appointment and I will bring you tomorrow- Our baby.?

--- Hmm. The first time the child is like that, the next time it is fine. However, they suffer a lot. So if you say so, I will make an appointment and I will bring you tomorrow.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments