❤" The way,the second life begins."❤_Story👉(Part-2)🤙

9 33
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Raushan is smiling with his lips pressed and listening to Dia, he can't understand that poor Dia is with the veil. Dia sobs and cries again, then says in a trembling voice,

---- Sorry. Excuse me. There will be no more mistakes later.

Saying this, he greeted Raushan, entered the washroom and started taking a shower. Meanwhile, Raushan took off his Punjabi pajamas and took off his trousers and T-shirt. Then he turned on the laptop and explained some deals to his PA. It's been 1 hour and it's not coming out yet. And Raushan knows very well why he is not coming out. So he unlocked the door and went inside himself. When he went and saw that Diya was wearing a sari, he went to take a bath with jewelry. Dia had been looking down for so long and was untying the scorpion from her waist.

---- Are you here .. ?? What are you doing ..?

---- I told you to take a bath .. ?? Just asked to change the sari. Now if you feel cold .. ?? And get sick then ..?

---- I left the shower by mistake. Didn't realize it would be. We bathe in the pond or faucet. I never knew I would come to such a big house ..? Then maybe I would have learned.

Raushan saw Dia shivering in the winter so he took Dia in his lap and put her on the basin. Dia is shocked. Raushan took him in his arms as if he couldn't believe it. Realizing this, Raushan threatened him again. One by one, Raushan is opening the jewelry on Diya's body. By getting up in a hurry. Seeing this, Raushan pressed his lips and smiled. This time Raushan intentionally put his hand on Diya's neck, ears and stomach. Dia is trembling with fear and strange feelings again and again. This time Raushan puts his hand on Diya's side Dia says softly this time.

---- I can do the rest. Please go.

Raushan smiled and left. Dia changes and comes inside after performing ablution. As soon as Dia came in, Raushan entered the washroom.

---- He is leaving again and again if I am there. That's not right, this is his house. Let him be alone. I go to the porch. It looks like a corridor.

Raushan came to the house after performing ablution and stood in the corridor looking at the sky. Raushan went a little further and listened to what Diya was saying.

---- Mom, don't take me to you either. Here I am just annoying everyone. You know no one wants me. For the color of my skin. Well, when I was born green, I didn't tell my aunt why she was killing me. No one was happy with me

Hearing this, blood rose on Raushan's head. Dia was dragged to the room by Hatchka and stabbed in the bed. Nonajal rolled through his eyes in fear. Raushan gets more angry when he sees tears in Diya's eyes. Anger went out with a few punches on the wall very loudly. Meanwhile, I began to think why Raushan did that ..? After a while Raushan comes back with a box in his hand.

---- Come to us to perform Nafl prayers.

Dia got up and prayed with Raushan. Then he went to the corridor with a pillow. Raushan gets angry again and takes Dia in his lap ,,,

---- Hey, let me sleep.

---- That's why I'm taking it.

---- If I go, you will go out. You better sleep in bed than I sleep there.

---- You will sleep next to me. Forget what I said before.

---- My pillow ,,,, my pillow is there.

---- No need for pillows.

Raushan puts Dia on the bed and gives her the box. Dia moved the box a little and pushed it towards Raushan again.

---- Who is it for .. ??

---- For my girlfriend. See how it is. (If the groom gives something at night, you have to understand that the thing is for the wife. And this girl ..? She always thinks of dying)

---- Do you have a girlfriend .. ?? Must look pretty (said with a dirty face)

+ Next 👉...Coming soon....

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time.❤

7
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tbankes for go Giveng information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. Keep write up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago