.Story-"(You can go if you forget, I won't stop, nothing can be found by force)"-P3

1 4
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

We know you're right or wrong. And I will make arrangements for Abid Abid. Tell me first, what is the cause of your death? Just the touch of that devil .. ?? Aren't we the reason for your survival .. ?? Your father ..? He hears your condition ,,,

---- Dad .. ?? What happened to Abu .. ?? Where is Dad .. ?? My father is fine .. ??

---- What will you do knowing that .. ?? You will die. Which dies. You don't have to think about the rest.

---- Take me to my father. Dad would be fine without me. Dad is having a lot of trouble, maybe let's go.

---- Uncle is fine now ... But why are you lying ..? Brother Abid hit you, didn't he?

---- Hmm. If you don't tell Abid Bhai then little uncle will suffer a lot.

---- Pak. Whoever does that will get the result. This is your situation today thinking about others. We have not and will not accept any wrongdoing with our friend.

.

.

.

.

Raushan was silently listening to everything and repeatedly looking at the ICU room. Tuhin said,

---- Where is Abid now .. ???

---- Fisherman. We filed a case in his name on the same day. He has been jailed for 5 years .. and Diao has made himself. However, his condition is due to more injuries. The doctor said that the operation required mental preparation so the operation has not been done yet.

Suddenly a nurse came out.

---- Who is Raushan here .. ??

---- I.

---- Let's hurry, the patient is looking for you.

Raushan went to Diya without wasting a single moment. Dia is lying on the bed, with her hands in her nose, Oxygen Max in 3-4 canola canola. As soon as he opened the max with his hand, Raushan came and grabbed his hand.

---- Don't open.

Dia smiles and opens Max.

---- If I forget you, will you forget me too .. ?? May Allah take me to him before this happens. Abu will take care. And yes ... love. Love you Knowing my own condition, I have stayed away from you. I hurt you. Forgive me. And if I die, I will marry a good girl.

Raushan is losing his speaking language ,,, what is talking nonsense ..? If Diya dies, Raushan will not live. Raushan will die. Doesn't Dia understand that these words of hers are ending Raushan slowly. Seeing Raushan looking at Diya with one glance, he removed his eyes.

---- You look like Yamraj. I am Yamraj to whom I have given my soul long ago. Now the body is left to end.

Raushan could not stand for another moment. He ran and grabbed Dia. Then Haumau started crying. All the doctors, nurses are looking at Raushan.

---- I won't let you go anywhere ,,, I will cut my chest and put you inside my neck. No one will come into my life except you. Only your bus in my chest. And there is no place for anyone here, you understand ..? Your Yamraj loves you very much. Loves more than his own life. Where you are not, I will not be.

Currently ,,,

Raushan wakes up and calls Rashni. Dia and Rashni are watching Raushan deeply with their hands on their waists. Dia ran and broke a neem tree branch.Raushan went to Diya without wasting a single moment. Dia is lying on the bed, with her hands in her nose, Oxygen Max in 3-4 canola canola. As soon as he opened the max with his hand, Raushan came and grabbed his hand.

---- Don't open.

Dia smiles and opens Max.

---- If I forget you, will you forget me too .. ?? May Allah take me to him before this happens. Abu will take care. And yes ... love. Love you Knowing my own condition, I have stayed away from you. I hurt you. Forgive me. And if I die, I will marry a good girl.

Raushan is losing his speaking language ,,, what is talking nonsense ..? If Diya dies, Raushan will not live. Raushan will die. Doesn't Dia understand that these words of hers are ending Raushan slowly. Seeing Raushan looking at Diya with one glance, he removed his eyes.

---- You look like Yamraj. I am Yamraj to whom I have given my soul long ago. Now the body is left to end.

Raushan could not stand for another moment. He ran and grabbed Dia. Then Haumau started crying. All the doctors, nurses are looking at Raushan.

---- I won't let you go anywhere ,,, I will cut my chest and put you inside my neck. No one will come into my life except you. Only your bus in my chest. And there is no place for anyone here, you understand ..? Your Yamraj loves you very much. Loves more than his own life. Where you are not, I will not be.

Raushan wakes up and calls Rashni. Dia and Rashni are watching Raushan deeply with their hands on their waists. Dia ran and broke a neem tree branch.

Will continue ,,,,

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story in your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago