🤙Story-❤-"(The way,The second life begins)"-❤-P8🤙

2 12
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

You are different from everyone else. Love me so much Well, do you talk to everyone in the house like that .. ??

---- How .. ??

---- This is what you have been saying for so long ,,,

---- Oh (smiled and started answering.) You know I'm a medical student. In fact, I was the best student in college. But due to marriage, my education was dropped. Since I have studied medicine I know everything. And Raihan and I are not only parents but also friends of Rashni and Raushan. So we can talk openly about everything. After a while you can too. Now eat without these.

Rimika is feeding Dia. Dia is eating and it is asking the question, Rimika is also answering all of Dia but one question that has been avoided is why Rimika was not read. What happened to the marriage. After eating, he went to Rashni's house.

---- Apu will come .. ??

---- Come and think. You're shifting to my room from today, aren't you?

---- Hmm. Well you tell me why .. ?? You can call by name. I'm your little one.

---- Yes I can but I will not call. Do you know why ..? Because I respect and love my brother. Maybe you are younger than me in age but a little older than me in respect and respect. And even though my elder brother's wife was younger, my mother did not teach me to call her by her name. If he gives in the future, I will definitely call. But yes, I can call you by another name.

---- What's the name .. ??

---- Little thought. Not beautiful .. ?? I will go to college late tomorrow so there is no need to be ready in advance.

---- Why are you in college tomorrow .. ??

---- Students will celebrate 2 years of teacher life.

---- Your brother is 2 years old, sir ..? How did you get a job at such a young age ..?

---- Brother is 28 years old. Brother 11 years older than you. Is it too young .. ??

Hearing the age, he sat down with his hands on his head.

---- In the end, whether the father married the old man. I already knew that rich people get old. But looking at your brother, it looks like a 21-22 year old boy.

---- Everyone thinks so. College chocolate sir.

---- Chocolate sir means .. ?? Does he distribute chocolates in college ..?

---- Chocolate Boy Chino ..? Cool, dashing, handsome, good looking ,. Since brother sir that's why chocolate sir.

---- It's very funny.

---- Hmm. Well have you ever been in love .. ??

---- No. You did .. ??

---- I still do. Let's talk to you in college, Nijhum.

---- Your boyfriend's daughter .. ??? Do you love girls .. ?? (Laughing and eating loot)

---- At first I also think it's a girl. Later I came to know that the names of both Nijhum boys and girls are

In this way, after chatting till 11 pm, Raushan's call came on Rashni's phone.

---- Did you call me so late at night ..?

---- Forgot what tomorrow .. ?? I will come to the roof with Diya at 11:50.

---- Oh, I forgot. Tomorrow is June 8th, the birthday of little Bhabi. Don't worry I'll bring it right. You just fix the arrangement.

---- Where is he .. ??

---- Went to brush in the washroom. Little Bhabi brushes twice.

---- Okay, now you come at the right time.

The clock strikes 11:45. Rashni forced Diya's eyes to close with a black cloth. Then, behind everyone, he slowly climbed the stairs and came to the roof. Dia repeatedly asks Rashni why Rashni is taking Dia like this. But got no answer. Finally, Diya's eyes were opened.

Dia opened her eyes and discovered a dark roof. On the other hand, after reaching the light, he went down. So even trying to find Dia Rashni failed. Dia began to feel that someone was standing behind her and she was gradually coming towards Dia. The clock strikes 11:45. Rashni forced Diya's eyes to close with a black cloth. Then, behind everyone, he slowly climbed the stairs and came to the roof. Dia repeatedly asks Rashni why Rashni is taking Dia like this. But got no answer. Finally, Diya's eyes were opened.

Dia opened her eyes and discovered a dark roof. On the other hand, after reaching the light, he went down. So even trying to find Dia Rashni failed. Dia began to feel that someone was standing behind her and she was gradually coming towards Dia.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤🤙.

4
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

I like your "You are different from everyone"💖💖💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝💓💓💗💖💦💝💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago