Story--(The way, the second life begins)--P7

0 19
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Maybe in an accident on the road, it is common in Dhaka. So it could be. Isn't it?

Waking up in the afternoon. As soon as he woke up, he saw Raushan sitting in the chair next to him and fell asleep with his hands on his hips. The nurse opened the saline so she got up and went to the washroom to freshen up. He has recognized almost everything. Raushan is not fresh. Raushan is not found even after opening the cabin door and knocking.

---- Is he gone? You left me alone .. ?? Where do I go now .. ?? How do I go .. ??

Orna started crying in her face. Raushan went downstairs, collected all the documents, paid the bill and just opened the cabin door. Immediately, he hid behind the curtain in fear. Meanwhile, thinking that Raushan is gone, then who came to the hospital now? Now he must ask for money and if he doesn't get the money, he will do all the work of the hospital with him. Raushan gently removed the screen. Raushan is getting a lot of smiles when he sees Diya getting scared. Even then, he said angrily,

---- Why are you hiding ..?

Hearing Raushan's voice, Dia regained her life. Said in a cheerful voice

---- You didn't leave me .. ??

---- Was it supposed to leave you .. ?? Are you thinking of running away .. ?? Don't forget to bring this thought to mind.

---- I think more and more. Damn. Let's go home. Listen, I'll have a bite to eat ...

---- Don't eat your talk. The doctor refused to eat the talk.

---- Oops. I will go to college tomorrow .. ?? See, when I wear a burqa, my breath gets stuck.

---- Gowns, threesomes, skirts. Read nothing but these three things. That means you will study these in college and study whatever you want at home. All right ..?

---- Are you my groom or teacher .. ?? Why give empty knowledge .. ??

---- Why do you feel bad to hear my words .. ?? And your teacher will understand what I am when he goes to college tomorrow.

---- # अ_द्भु_द

---- How .. ??

---- From many angles. But I will say that not today but another day. Well how did you accept me as your wife .. ?? I am Shyamla.

---- Watch the serial .. ??

---- Yes, why ..?

---- Don't look at the serial, after marrying a black girl from the village, the boys wash her, rub her and make the table white. I will make you fair in the same way.

---- Really

---- Hmm, let's go home now.

Raushan had already informed Diya at home, so as soon as Diya returned home, Rimika dragged Diya and put her on the table. At least 15 kinds of food in front. You have to eat all these foods. Dia looked at Raushan helplessly. Rimika immediately rebuked Dia and said ,,,

---- There is no point in looking at Raushan. All this you have to eat. 18 years old but weighs 50 and not. And listen, from today you will be with Rashni. I will not go near Raushan's room. I don't want you to have an accident at such a young age. We will not die without seeing the face of your son and daughter. So there is no need to hurry. It will be 20 years then I will start planning the baby.

Raushan said from the middle ,,,

---- You keep your aunt. I do not need.

---- It's better not to. I can't put this little girl in danger for your sake. Taking a baby at an early age is detrimental to both the mother and the baby.

---- So what is there to say? Am I saying I will caress your mother-in-law or want to .. ??

---- I am your mother. Your father is more than you, so I know everything. So quietly go to your own room.

Dia bowed her head in shame when she heard them talking without restraint. Diya didn't know that any mother could talk freely with her son and son's wife. Dia cried happily. Rimika finished talking to Raushan and looked at Diya and saw Diya crying.

---- Diya, why are you crying mother .. ?? Headache ..? Tell me ..?

---- You know I thought my mother-in-law would be a villain type like my fox. Do more work with me, give me a hot pickaxe, beat me with a broom. Will complain falsely to the boy. 

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤🤙.

9
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments