Story-❤-"(The way, the second life begins)"-❤-P6

0 21
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Raushan is holding his hand and looking at him with one glance.

---- Why am I here? (Looking at the canola in his hand) What happened to me?

---- Do you know how much you weigh ..?

---- 48. I measured it a long time ago.

---- Now 45. This condition today without eating, low blood pressure, it can be said that there is no blood on the body. I will listen to whatever I say from today and I will do that.

---- Did I become senseless or .. ??

---- How can you be so stupid and careless as a science student .. ?? Didn't learn to adapt to the environment .. ?? Or have you learned to be a foolish girl from Sarajivan village?

---- Why are you talking .. ?? What have I done?

---- No, why should I scold you .. ?? You should be cherished for your work, shouldn't you be rewarded .. ?? I will tell my mother to send you back to the village. There is no need for you to stay here.

In anger, Raushan started punching the wall loudly. Dia cried in fear. Sobbing and sobbing and sobbing ,,,

---- Do not send. Why did you keep it here, you use it differently today and tomorrow. Am I a doll? I have nothing to say? Kal first threatened her then took off her jewelry like a good groom and put her to sleep. He used it well this morning and now he is threatening to evict him from the house. I will not stay, our tin house is better than the building.

Dia cried and pulled the canola out of her hand, the blood in her veins had reached the packet of saline with the canola, Raushan looked at the packet of saline and got scared. At the same time, his anger reached its climax. Raushan puts the char on Dia's cheek loudly, then calls the nurse and fixes the canola. Dia is folding her knees and putting her head in her knees and crying. Seeing Diya's tears, Raushan is feeling pain in his chest. Raushan Diya's face is raised and her face is swollen with tears.

---- Don't cry anymore, it will hurt the body. I'm sorry I'll never kill you again. I will not give a damn. Just listen to me, let's do something, let's go somewhere. (Dia cried louder) Hey dad is wrong and please don't cry. Have you ever kissed someone ..?

Hearing such a question, Diya's crying stopped automatically. Then he frowned at Raushan and shook his head which means "no". Raushan pursed his lips and smiled.

Will continue

[You may find it boring at the beginning of the story. But I hope you will recover slowly without losing patience. Because gradually there will be a twist in the story which does not come at the first push. And since my writing is still very raw, I hope you will be by my side. So that I am inspired to write. Thanks.

Forgive the mistake. ]

# Weird_bar

# Episode_03

Raushan has come very close to Diya. Raushan's hot breath is falling on Diya's face. Dia mumbled.

---- All right, all right. I'm sorry, I forgot everything. Please go away.

---- Why should I go away .. ??

---- What you want to do will never happen. I'm still young. 6-7 years younger than you. The baby girl was not old enough to yawn.

---- Let's have maturity then. Now I see you understand everything, then why pretend not to understand .. ??

---- I pretend not to understand .. ?? I understand everything but say nothing. Because my father told me not to argue with you. If you argue, you will kick me out of the house. And when you go back to the village, you have to face a lot of people. And father will suffer for him.

---- A little while ago you said you will leave. When he went to his father's house, he had to listen to all this.

---- Who told you I will go to my father .. ?? After my mother left, my father suffered a lot. Dad could have remarried if he wanted to, but he didn't because you know what? The reason is me. My father has made many sacrifices for me. And will I go back and hurt again ..?

---- So where to go ..?

---- I would stay on the street if needed. One or the other driver would help me.

---- Why do you have a known driver .. ??

---- No, but I could go to my mother.

---- Diyah

And without further ado. Because once slapped and does not want to eat. He thought he would never return home if the Raushans let him out. 

You can check my id for previous parts👉 https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤

12
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments