(Story-1)"You can never get everything, because you don't have a place to keep everything".

1 14
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Look, I won't do anything like that.

---- If you don't do anything tonight, I will see that from tomorrow I will put the beautiful girls of college behind my brother,

Then he gave some wisdom to attract the groom. Raushan is reading the messages and laughing.

---- They have completely ruined my little daughter. Blackmail with me in the end ..?

Raushan goes back to the room, his eyes twinkling as he approaches the bed. Plan number 1. According to Diya, she changed her sari, put on a thin sari on the net, looked at Raushan and smiled. Ignoring Raushan Dia, he sat on the bed. Plan 2. Dia left the area and took off the whole sari including the sari. Raushan lay down on the pillow with his eyes closed. Dia went and sat on Raushan's chest ,,,

---- Ah, what is happening so late at night. Sleep quietly. And let me sleep too.

Raushan is talking with his eyes closed, meanwhile Diya is crying a lot. He moved away from Raushan and the sari thrown on the floor began to fall again.

---- Do not love me ,,, If you love me, at least once you see me ,, Is the structure of my body too bad .. ?? The groom didn't even pay attention to me. Tithi was right, now the fascination is gone. I am a sick patient. Is there love for the sick ..? If not. I look worse than before, so he has no attraction to me. I just bother, don't I ..? I will not stay in this house.

Weeping, she walked down the corridor. Raushan immediately sat up.

---- Didn't I suffer too much .. ?? This girl can't do the right thing either. Hey dad, I was just watching what plan you apply. The story ends at 2 o'clock in the 10-12 o'clock plan.

Dia is looking at the sky and crying and complaining to her mother ,,, a gust of wind is blowing ,, Dia's area is rolling down and floating in the air again ,, standing behind her and looking at Raushan Diya ,,, the girl with her open hair in the moonlight looks amazingly beautiful There is water in the petals of the eyes, a little sweat is glistening on the tip of the nose, the hair has become very disobedient today, Raushan is not allowing his diyapakhi to see properly. Raushan holds Diya tightly from behind and holds her with his chest. Suddenly, Diya gets scared because of this. Diya's head is stuck in Raushan's throat. Raushan gently dips her face in Diya's disobedient hair. Raushan's hand gradually started moving towards Diya's stomach.-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---- Look, I won't do anything like that.

---- If you don't do anything tonight, I will see that from tomorrow I will put the beautiful girls of college behind my brother,

Then he gave some wisdom to attract the groom. Raushan is reading the messages and laughing.

---- They have completely ruined my little daughter. Blackmail with me in the end ..?

Raushan goes back to the room, his eyes twinkling as he approaches the bed. Plan number 1. According to Diya, she changed her sari, put on a thin sari on the net, looked at Raushan and smiled. Ignoring Raushan Dia, he sat on the bed. Plan 2. Dia left the area and took off the whole sari including the sari. Raushan lay down on the pillow with his eyes closed. Dia went and sat on Raushan's chest ,,,

---- Ah, what is happening so late at night. Sleep quietly. And let me sleep too.

Raushan is talking with his eyes closed, meanwhile Diya is crying a lot. He moved away from Raushan and the sari thrown on the floor began to fall again.

---- Do not love me ,,, If you love me, at least once you see me ,, Is the structure of my body too bad .. ?? The groom didn't even pay attention to me. Tithi was right, now the fascination is gone. I am a sick patient. Is there love for the sick ..? If not. I look worse than before, so he has no attraction to me. I just bother, don't I ..? I will not stay in this house.

Weeping, she walked down the corridor. Raushan immediately sat up.

---- Didn't I suffer too much .. ?? This girl can't do the right thing either. Hey dad, I was just watching what plan you apply. The story ends at 2 o'clock in the 10-12 o'clock plan.

Dia is looking at the sky and crying and complaining to her mother ,,, a gust of wind is blowing ,, Dia's area is rolling down and floating in the air again ,, standing behind her and looking at Raushan Diya ,,, the girl with her open hair in the moonlight looks amazingly beautiful There is water in the petals of the eyes, a little sweat is glistening on the tip of the nose, the hair has become very disobedient today, Raushan is not allowing his diyapakhi to see properly. Raushan holds Diya tightly from behind and holds her with his chest. Suddenly, Diya gets scared because of this. Diya's head is stuck in Raushan's throat. Raushan gently dips her face in Diya's disobedient hair. Raushan's hand gradually started moving towards Diya's stomach.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Your valuable time.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Nice when is story 2 coming ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago