❤"stop begging,Give alms understandably, help the hard worker"❤

1 7
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

The first part, taken from the real experience of a friend in old Dhaka ...

I was wandering around old Dhaka. I parked my bike in Nayabazar area in front of the shop shown in the picture ...

At first I was a little confused as to what kind of shop these are. As soon as I got a little closer, I smelled a smell, that is the leftover food of these different community centers or wedding houses! But these are not suitable for eating at all, because from a distance, Allready began to smell rotten.

I asked the seller, what do you sell this food as?

Shopkeeper:i sell, as a plate

Me: How much money?

Shopkeeper: Not right. 5, 10, 15, 20 whatever it takes.

I said nothing more. When I finished work, I saw an old uncle selling mangoes and grapefruits in a cart on the street. He came and took a plate of leftover food ...

He understands that the food is not good, but he is still eating. Because there is nothing like filling your stomach for 10 rupees. Another rickshaw puller came, he too ...

In fact, where people need people can take! Impossible to think!

If everyone had a minimum conscience, then these people might not have to eat malodor food. If we conscientiously pay these hardworking people a fair wage, then at least they will not have to eat rotten food in order to save two paise.

Why did I say this?

We bargain when we get on the rickshaw, but I never think, I get on the rickshaw for 20 rupees, how much water and food would I need if I continued the rickshaw in this place!

When I go to buy grapefruit, I say, why is grapefruit 10 rupees so low? But if you think about the amount of physical work they do in the sun all day, then such a question will not come to mind.

But a professional beggar can easily earn 100 rupees per hour. What we give ...

In short, stop begging, help the hard worker :-)

However, there are a few people who beg because they have no choice. That shouldn't be more than 5% .)

In all religions of the world, including Islam, it is difficult to find out whether something has been said in support of a lazy person. Rather the highest honor has been given to the industrious or industrious.   

When I go out, I see many people begging on the bus or on the street. Many of them can afford to work. But laziness and various excuses do not hesitate to reach out to others.

You will see many physically challenged people sitting in wheelchairs selling tea or driving autorickshaws. There are many examples of selling chocolates on the bus as a woman, making a living by singing the song of a blind person, selling clothes or vegetables without begging the 90-year-old.

Everyone should work hard and earn a living. To live in one's own identity without sacrificing one's self-esteem to reach out to others. There is joy and respect in it.

We bargain when we get on the rickshaw, but I never think, I get on the rickshaw for 20 rupees, how much water and food would I need if I continued the rickshaw in this place!

When I go to buy grapefruit, I say, why is grapefruit 10 rupees so low? But if you think about the amount of physical work they do in the sun all day, then such a question will not come to mind.

But a professional beggar can easily earn 100 rupees per hour. What we give ...

During the Coronation period, domestic workers now face a dark life. It is known that the clothes of many middle-aged women suggest that they have never taken to the streets like this before, nor are they professional beggars. These working women were involved in various types of work. They lived with a lot of social status. But now they have to go back in time. It is learned that some of them were domestic workers, some were construction / pottery workers, some were picking potatoes and onions in different markets, some were making spices in hotel restaurants, some were working as tailors in different shops. Husbands who received a small salary and their own income, they were doing well. Many of them were widows or divorced and struggled with their own income. Despite the pain, I had peace of mind.There was no such thing as extreme uncertainty. In the moving city of Dhaka, there was at least the assurance that one could earn two paisa by doing one thing. Two handfuls of rice could be provided. Coronavirus has caused such a miserable situation in the lives of these low-income working women. Domestic workers cannot go home. Those who worked as construction workers also stopped working.

We should stand by these hardworking people who always play an important role in the economic development of a country.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤.

@Dreamer @ErdoganTalk

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Very informative article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago