(St1)"There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind".

0 6
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Why do you want me to stay .. ?? Your diapakhi will be mine from today. So all his responsibilities are mine. Put him in my lap ..

Helpless, Raushan gave Dia to Roshan's lap. Roshan is going to the tent with Dia. As he progresses, his clothes become like Raushan's. Raushan stares at Diya's tired face. There is water in the corner of the eye.

---- Why Diapakhi ..? Why does everyone want you .. ?? If I wanted my life without you, I would still give it. But how can I tolerate you with him ..? Ammu abbu rashni nijhum how to save them .. ?? You don't want to know how I know your mind .. ?? From today onwards, what do you think I can do everything called Zvin ..? No, I'm not a jinn, but I've got some strength from my grandfather. But how to stop Roshan .. ?? And that idiot. He has a grudge against you ,,, if you listen to your own mind that you have to lose me.

Meanwhile, the fire of violence is burning in Roshan's mind.

---- What was my fault .. ?? I have been deprived of everything from childhood till today. Aren't you the reason I became a genius .. ?? Aren't you the source of my life? Why did everyone play with my life .. ?? I came back in search of revenge. I will not go back without keeping my promise. You love her very much, don't you .. ?? Today I will make Diya my own. Then I will take you away from everyone in the family.Why do you want me to stay .. ?? Your diapakhi will be mine from today. So all his responsibilities are mine. Put him in my lap ..

Helpless, Raushan gave Dia to Roshan's lap. Roshan is going to the tent with Dia. As he progresses, his clothes become like Raushan's. Raushan stares at Diya's tired face. There is water in the corner of the eye.

---- Why Diapakhi ..? Why does everyone want you .. ?? If I wanted my life without you, I would still give it. But how can I tolerate you with him ..? Ammu abbu rashni nijhum how to save them .. ?? You don't want to know how I know your mind .. ?? From today onwards, what do you think I can do everything called Zvin ..? No, I'm not a jinn, but I've got some strength from my grandfather. But how to stop Roshan .. ?? And that idiot. He has a grudge against you ,,, if you listen to your own mind that you have to lose me.

Meanwhile, the fire of violence is burning in Roshan's mind.

---- What was my fault .. ?? I have been deprived of everything from childhood till today. Aren't you the reason I became a genius .. ?? Aren't you the source of my life? Why did everyone play with my life .. ?? I came back in search of revenge. I will not go back without keeping my promise. You love her very much, don't you .. ?? Today I will make Diya my own. Then I will take you away from everyone in the family.

Sitting on the green doll, staring at the phone, a girl's smiling face, the girl's grumpy face came again to touch the skin.

---- I went crazy. Not yet clever. You wondered how you could be someone else's wife and I would sit and watch. If I don't love you voluntarily, I will actually take away the right to force you. Don't you understand that ..

Tithi said backwards ,,,

---- Kiri Devdas, why is Tia alone in the tent .. ??

---- That's what Devdas said. That's for a word.

---- Oh ho centi mood gone .. ?? After a few days, make the marriage last forever. You lost your single life ... you know what that means ..? The playwright of that day is today's bride. You'll be the ladies from Tear Honey.

Sitting on the green doll, staring at the phone, a girl's smiling face, the girl's grumpy face came again to touch the skin.

---- I went crazy. Not yet clever. You wondered how you could be someone else's wife and I would sit and watch. If I don't love you voluntarily, I will actually take away the right to force you. Don't you understand that ..

Tithi said backwards ,,,

---- Kiri Devdas, why is Tia alone in the tent .. ??

---- That's what Devdas said. That's for a word.

---- Oh ho centi mood gone .. ?? After a few days, make the marriage last forever. You lost your single life ... you know what that means ..? The playwright of that day is today's bride. You'll be the ladies from Tear Honey.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments