St_"P6-(You can go if you forget, I won't stop, nothing can be found by force)"

2 18
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

---- Can't open the box. My gift, my gift. Open it.

Dia opens the wrapping paper from the box and gives it to Tithi. The cartoon tore the date in one fell swoop. Two boxing globes inside. Hobby of learning boxing from a young age. He always said he would learn boxing and stand by weak girls. He will teach by killing bad boys. That's why he told all these to Tuhin. Tuhin also made all the arrangements to fulfill Tithi's hobby. Tithi picked up the gloves with both hands and kissed them then they went to Tuhin later.

---- If you are the best groom. You know how much I cried to my father so I will learn boxing. But Dad said girls don't have to do these things. Look, these are in my hands today. You gave me ,,, you listen to me and fulfill all my wishes. You are very, very good, that's why I love you so much. No, not because I really love you. You don't live .. ???

---- I love you too, Tithi. And don't know how much I love you, otherwise you will fool the girl a thousand times with the opportunity of my love.

---- You are a fool. You are my foolish groom. You're the # 3B stupid best groom. Lapiu groom.

---- Love you to Ray crazy. & Think thank you. I got this madness for you,

Dia said acting angry ,,,

---- If you call my girlfriend crazy but I will bite you brother. Don't call him crazy at all. Call him the leader of the lunatics.

Tuhin laughed. Meanwhile, Rashni cried and said,

---- Little thought ... don't listen to me what do I want .. ??

---- Yes. Do you want sister Romance but will not. You are not married. For now

---- No, no one wants that or I want you to keep your brother happy for the rest of your life. Do you know how much you have suffered in these 9 months .. ?? How many cried .. ?? Brother forbade me to tell you these things. But why should I listen to him .. ?? If my brother is in trouble, I am also in great trouble.

Rashni cried. Nijhum wipes out Rashni's eyes and says, "Don't cry, Rashni, my Rashni wants me to cry too." Dia asks Nijhum,

---- So what do you want brother Nijhum .. ?? I think I know what you want.

---- What do I want .. ??

---- Want to go for a walk. Not on a long drive .. ??

---- Yes. This is what I want. How do you know Are you an astrologer .. ?? Can you read the mind .. ??

---- That's what your light said. So I told Raushan about a car for you. I did the SMS, maybe I saw it and bought it. Are you happy now .. ??

---- Very happy. You think so well. But my light is better than yours. Taina Rashni .. ??

Rashni turned her neck at a 45 degree angle, once towards Diya and once towards herself.

---- It's better to think small. I'm fine too. I'm better than you. Little Bhabi is better than Vaiyar.

In fact, he who loves cannot compare himself with anyone else. Never be able to hang out with someone else or tolerate someone else's side. As soon as the word came to his mind, he started thinking, if he goes away from Raushan, Raushan will bring another new person in his life .. ?? Will Raushan forget Diya and merge with another .. ?? Won't you love Dia anymore .. ??

---- I used to love my diapakhi as before. Still stale and will live in the future. So don't be afraid of me and think of everyone. And everyone is in planning but why am I not ..? It's not fair.

Hearing Raushan's voice, he looked back. Raushan put his hands in the pockets of his pants and leaned his back against the door and said the words.

---- [Why is this guy like that .. ?? It also tells me what I am thinking. How to understand all this. Didn't you hit me ..? ] In mind

---- I don't have to use any other causation to know your mind. I can understand everything when I see your eyes and lips moving.

As soon as he heard the word, he pressed his lips with his hands. Tuhin laughed when he saw it. He bowed his head in shame. Just then Raushan said ,,,

---- So ashamed right now ... what will you do when I make you my own ..?

Tuhin said with a pinch

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

That was such a nice read and I had great time reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago