Sp6-There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind.

0 4
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

I'm naughty.? I'll explain tomorrow night

--- You see, you have proved that you are a scoundrel. Let me go now. I have to take off my shirt.

--- Listen

--- What again?

--- Just take off his shirt to put him to sleep. I will not do anything with him. But he is about your brother-in-law. And I am your son-in-law. Don't let him touch you like that.

--- Burning?

In the north, Raushan looked at Diya's forehead with her forehead, tears welling up in Raushan's eyes. The more Dia looks into Raushan's eyes, the more she gets lost in the deep abyss of brown eyes.

--- Go to Diyapakhi. Be careful.

Raushan left Dia and stood on the side. Dia opened the door and went out. But he came back in a minute.

--- What happened? Any problems?

Dia pulled Raushan's throat and touched her lips

--- Love you. Tata

Even after leaving, Raushan remained standing.

--- If the girl had known so much before the calendar, I would have got married earlier. Crazy.

♠♠

Roshan came upstairs with a time when he was roaring with anger on the roof. Roshan glanced at Diya and looked at the ground.

--- What have you been doing for 30 minutes?I'm naughty.? I'll explain tomorrow night

--- You see, you have proved that you are a scoundrel. Let me go now. I have to take off my shirt.

--- Listen

--- What again?

--- Just take off his shirt to put him to sleep. I will not do anything with him. But he is about your brother-in-law. And I am your son-in-law. Don't let him touch you like that.

--- Burning?

In the north, Raushan looked at Diya's forehead with her forehead, tears welling up in Raushan's eyes. The more Dia looks into Raushan's eyes, the more she gets lost in the deep abyss of brown eyes.

--- Go to Diyapakhi. Be careful.

Raushan left Dia and stood on the side. Dia opened the door and went out. But he came back in a minute.

--- What happened? Any problems?

Dia pulled Raushan's throat and touched her lips

--- Love you. Tata

Even after leaving, Raushan remained standing.

--- If the girl had known so much before the calendar, I would have got married earlier. Crazy.

♠♠

Roshan came upstairs with a time when he was roaring with anger on the roof. Roshan glanced at Diya and looked at the ground.

--- What have you been doing for 30 minutes?

--- It takes me more time. You don't know ?? (I was having a romance with your brother Deborji.)

--- Oh (It takes so much time. I think the bathroom has been turned into a bedroom.) What time is it?

--- What does the clock look like to me? Go and see for yourself what time it is.

--- Around 1 o'clock. When to sleep?

--- How to sleep on the roof.? I will go to the room. I'm sleepy too.

--- It takes me more time. You don't know ?? (I was having a romance with your brother Deborji.)

--- Oh (It takes so much time. I think the bathroom has been turned into a bedroom.) What time is it?

--- What does the clock look like to me? Go and see for yourself what time it is.

--- Around 1 o'clock. When to sleep?

--- How to sleep on the roof.? I will go to the room. I'm sleepy too.Roshan came upstairs with a time when he was roaring with anger on the roof. Roshan glanced at Diya and looked at the ground.

--- What have you been doing for 30 minutes?

--- It takes me more time. You don't know ?? (I was having a romance with your brother Deborji.)

--- Oh (It takes so much time. I think the bathroom has been turned into a bedroom.) What time is it?

--- What does the clock look like to me? Go and see for yourself what time it is.

--- Around 1 o'clock. When to sleep?

--- How to sleep on the roof.? I will go to the room. I'm sleepy too.

--- It takes me more time. You don't know ?? (I was having a romance with your brother Deborji.)

--- Oh (It takes so much time. I think the bathroom has been turned into a bedroom.) What time is it?

--- What does the clock look like to me? Go and see for yourself what time it is.

--- Around 1 o'clock. When to sleep?

--- How to sleep on the roof.? I will go to the room. I'm sleepy too.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments