Sp5-There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind.

0 8
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

You have sesame under your nose but your brother doesn't. When you are angry, your eyes become more brown, but your brother's eyes become black.

--- Diapakhi can do what I say.?

--- I can do everything but I can't stay with that jinn. See my hand cut off.

He extended his hand to talk like a child. Due to holding the hand hard, the skin of the hand is cut by the rubbing of the hair and blood is leaking. Raushan took Diya's hand close to his mouth and sucked the blood.

--- Why are you eating blood like these vampires ..? Then you are not a jinn or a Dracula. Oh God, I came to this family.

--- Look, all the pain is over. And I'm human. Nothing else.

--- You don't have any human characteristics. However, before you bother your brother, tell him the way to avoid it.

--- The locket has fallen. That won't work anymore. But there is a birthmark on Roshan's chest or next to you

--- What about me?

--- You have to caress there.

Dia got very angry this time. What kind of groom is this? He is advising his wife to caress his brother. Such a groom's bully.

--- All right. See what I do today. He doesn't like to be loved much. I am running away from her lover. And I will go home tomorrow morning. I will also send you divorce papers. There is no need for a groom and father-in-law. I was dying well.

Raushan pressed Diya's head to his chest. Dia pulled herself away from Raushan and looked away.

--- I was just having fun. You have to water Roshan's birthmark.

--- Water means.?

--- Tears. There are a lot of rules for Roshan. If a girl's tears fall on Roshan's birthmark, she will fall asleep for that day. Do not get up before 24 hours. And if tonight is over, he won't even get up because he'll never touch you again. Got it?You have sesame under your nose but your brother doesn't. When you are angry, your eyes become more brown, but your brother's eyes become black.

--- Diapakhi can do what I say.?

--- I can do everything but I can't stay with that jinn. See my hand cut off.

He extended his hand to talk like a child. Due to holding the hand hard, the skin of the hand is cut by the rubbing of the hair and blood is leaking. Raushan took Diya's hand close to his mouth and sucked the blood.

--- Why are you eating blood like these vampires ..? Then you are not a jinn or a Dracula. Oh God, I came to this family.

--- Look, all the pain is over. And I'm human. Nothing else.

--- You don't have any human characteristics. However, before you bother your brother, tell him the way to avoid it.

--- The locket has fallen. That won't work anymore. But there is a birthmark on Roshan's chest or next to you

--- What about me?

--- You have to caress there.

Dia got very angry this time. What kind of groom is this? He is advising his wife to caress his brother. Such a groom's bully.

--- All right. See what I do today. He doesn't like to be loved much. I am running away from her lover. And I will go home tomorrow morning. I will also send you divorce papers. There is no need for a groom and father-in-law. I was dying well.

Raushan pressed Diya's head to his chest. Dia pulled herself away from Raushan and looked away.

--- I was just having fun. You have to water Roshan's birthmark.

--- Water means.?

--- Tears. There are a lot of rules for Roshan. If a girl's tears fall on Roshan's birthmark, she will fall asleep for that day. Do not get up before 24 hours. And if tonight is over, he won't even get up because he'll never touch you again. Got it?

--- Why cry? Am I afraid of him?

--- So go honeymoon.

--- No, I won't cry. But how can that thick shirt go to his chest with tears.

--- Must be opened.

--- Didn't get a chance to open your shirt. Now you have to open your brother-in-law's shirt? My character doesn't have vulgar tags like you.

---

--- Why cry? Am I afraid of him?

--- So go honeymoon.

--- No, I won't cry. But how can that thick shirt go to his chest with tears.

--- Must be opened.

--- Didn't get a chance to open your shirt. Now you have to open your brother-in-law's shirt? My character doesn't have vulgar tags like you.

---

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments