SP4-(There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind).

0 8
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

After half an hour, Roshan went to the roof and saw Dia standing in one corner of the roof and looking at the pond below. Wear blouse and petticoat. The sari is rolling on the floor. Roshan's mind is bursting with rasmalai this time (Laddu is bursting in people's minds) Roshan holds Diya's stomach from behind and puts his chin on her shoulder.

--- (What happened, why did Diya's body become as hard as wood ..? I can smell the drug mixed in her body.) How can Diyapakhi suddenly become hard .. ??

Diya's laughter was heard immediately after saying the word. But it is coming from behind Roshan. Roshan ate Vyabachaka. He looked back and saw Dia standing there laughing.

--- You are there then what is this ..?

--- I picked it up from under the soaps and dropped it on my petticoat and blouse. I also applied my favorite perfume. And whether you go to him or not. Ha ha ha

Roshan turned his face to control his anger and looked at a plum tree below, just then a sharp ray came out of his eyes and fell on the tree. Immediately the tree caught fire. However, no one understood that the tree was small.

--- After running so much, it seems that my sweet Jean Debor's mood for romance is gone. Well done.

--- (How can I go to Dia ..? If he doesn't call me voluntarily, then I can't even touch him. I have to do something.) How does Diapakhi feel now?

--- Pretty good. Really thank you for choosing such a beautiful picnic spot.

--- I want permission, Diyapakhi. Will you allow me ..?

--- What do you say ..?

--- I want to make you my own here in this beautiful weather once again today.

--- But I'm not impressed with you. I mean, you look boring.After half an hour, Roshan went to the roof and saw Dia standing in one corner of the roof and looking at the pond below. Wear blouse and petticoat. The sari is rolling on the floor. Roshan's mind is bursting with rasmalai this time (Laddu is bursting in people's minds) Roshan holds Diya's stomach from behind and puts his chin on her shoulder.

--- (What happened, why did Diya's body become as hard as wood ..? I can smell the drug mixed in her body.) How can Diyapakhi suddenly become hard .. ??

Diya's laughter was heard immediately after saying the word. But it is coming from behind Roshan. Roshan ate Vyabachaka. He looked back and saw Dia standing there laughing.

--- You are there then what is this ..?

--- I picked it up from under the soaps and dropped it on my petticoat and blouse. I also applied my favorite perfume. And whether you go to him or not. Ha ha ha

Roshan turned his face to control his anger and looked at a plum tree below, just then a sharp ray came out of his eyes and fell on the tree. Immediately the tree caught fire. However, no one understood that the tree was small.

--- After running so much, it seems that my sweet Jean Debor's mood for romance is gone. Well done.

--- (How can I go to Dia ..? If he doesn't call me voluntarily, then I can't even touch him. I have to do something.) How does Diapakhi feel now?

--- Pretty good. Really thank you for choosing such a beautiful picnic spot.

--- I want permission, Diyapakhi. Will you allow me ..?

--- What do you say ..?

--- I want to make you my own here in this beautiful weather once again today.

--- But I'm not impressed with you. I mean, you look boring.

--- Tonight everything will be as you wish. You just give permission. Today I will pour all the happiness of the world at your feet.

Show with ---. If you can show, I can give you a chance. (The two brothers are naughty enough. I left out his words. He is luchugiri with his wife. In fact, he is a good luchu. And he wants to spend the night with Bhabi. It is better not to have such a brother-in-law.)

--- Did I become a slave to this girl or not? Raushan's choice is marrying a bad patchal type girl. If it was another girl, it would have been my job by now. Now if I use energy, he will recognize me. Will move away. But now how do I impress him .. ??

--- Tonight everything will be as you wish. You just give permission. Today I will pour all the happiness of the world at your feet.

Show with ---. If you can show, I can give you a chance. (The two brothers are naughty enough. I left out his words. He is luchugiri with his wife. In fact, he is a good luchu. And he wants to spend the night with Bhabi. It is better not to have such a brother-in-law.)

--- Did I become a slave to this girl or not? Raushan's choice is marrying a bad patchal type girl. If it was another girl, it would have been my job by now. Now if I use energy, he will recognize me. Will move away. But now how do I impress him .. ??

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 1.80
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments