Sp4-There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind.

0 8
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Roshan comes out as soon as he goes out. He is looking around and looking for Raushan. Suddenly his eyes went to the roof of the bungalow. Raushan is sitting on the opposite side with his eyes closed. Water is flowing from the corner of his eye, his fair face is shining in the dim light.

---- Why did you do that .. ?? To his wife's brother ,,, boo !!

Suddenly he touched someone's shoulder and looked back. The lights are on.

---- Don't misunderstand brother. He is doing all this for us. And you will remember that Roshan Bhai will not be allowed to come to you at any cost. If he comes to you today, his child will be ours tomorrow. Little brother is back in the intoxication of revenge, spend tonight in any way, tomorrow big brother will tell you everything.

When Roshan left, Rashni left. Roshan asked Diya to change the bag with her hand.

---- (There are many things that can happen in the tent at night. I don't know how far this jinn can go to satisfy his mind. The bungalow is empty. Today I will go around the whole bungalow. Guys, everyone will be in the tent ,,, if we are inside the bungalow .. ??

---- (What does the girl want .. ?? Suddenly all the baina baina ,,, he has understood that I am not Raushan. Then that will be defeated.)Roshan comes out as soon as he goes out. He is looking around and looking for Raushan. Suddenly his eyes went to the roof of the bungalow. Raushan is sitting on the opposite side with his eyes closed. Water is flowing from the corner of his eye, his fair face is shining in the dim light.

---- Why did you do that .. ?? To his wife's brother ,,, boo !!

Suddenly he touched someone's shoulder and looked back. The lights are on.

---- Don't misunderstand brother. He is doing all this for us. And you will remember that Roshan Bhai will not be allowed to come to you at any cost. If he comes to you today, his child will be ours tomorrow. Little brother is back in the intoxication of revenge, spend tonight in any way, tomorrow big brother will tell you everything.

When Roshan left, Rashni left. Roshan asked Diya to change the bag with her hand.

---- (There are many things that can happen in the tent at night. I don't know how far this jinn can go to satisfy his mind. The bungalow is empty. Today I will go around the whole bungalow. Guys, everyone will be in the tent ,,, if we are inside the bungalow .. ??

---- (What does the girl want .. ?? Suddenly all the baina baina ,,, he has understood that I am not Raushan. Then that will be defeated.)

---- (Didn't I make a mistake with Zvin with Panga ..? What I can't stand is what is in my forehead. I will not give it to the will. No one will be able to touch the light that touched Raushan.)

---- What do you think Diapakhi ..?

---- (I see this jbbeen akarma dheki. Can't even read the words of the mind. Ab ayega maja.

---- (Why is he smiling ..? I don't know what his devilish intellect does. How does Raushan handle this idiot ..?) Why are you smiling ..?

---- (I thought he called me stupid .. ?? But how did I hear his lips didn't move ..? Whatever I heard, say it or not. I will teach you marathon running today.) No, I went into a romantic mood. I remembered that day.

---- He's naughty. Get ready, I'm coming.

---- (Didn't I make a mistake with Zvin with Panga ..? What I can't stand is what is in my forehead. I will not give it to the will. No one will be able to touch the light that touched Raushan.)

---- What do you think Diapakhi ..?

---- (I see this jbbeen akarma dheki. Can't even read the words of the mind. Ab ayega maja.

---- (Why is he smiling ..? I don't know what his devilish intellect does. How does Raushan handle this idiot ..?) Why are you smiling ..?

---- (I thought he called me stupid .. ?? But how did I hear his lips didn't move ..? Whatever I heard, say it or not. I will teach you marathon running today.) No, I went into a romantic mood. I remembered that day.

---- He's naughty. Get ready, I'm coming.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments