Sp2-There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind.

0 5
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Dia entered a room, the whole room was filled with white cloth. The curtains are all covered with cloth and the clothes are hanging on the ceiling ropes. Roshan entered the room and started looking for Dia.

--- I'm on your left ,,, Now on the right, find me. Can't catch Hold me, hold me.

--- Come in front of the diabetic target. How to find it like this .. ??

On the other hand, Diya is smiling when she sees Roshan's miserable condition. Because he is not in the room. The girl in the room is Dia's twin sister Vivo (phone). Dia is playing the recording and Roshan is dancing on her fingers.

--- Alas, stupid. Seeing your ugly face, I am suffering for you. The recording is 6 minutes out of 20 minutes. You run here for another 15 minutes. I'm ready for another bash for you.

Roshan is still looking for the job. Dia shouted and told Roshan.

--- I'm out here near that door. Come here.

--- Oops, I'm making a mistake by pretending to be a human being.

[I have heard that evil spirits or jinns or animals can see, so I mentioned the breed of dog]

--- Avi to marathon start hui hai first look hota hai kya debarji sorry jinn nation stigma.

Dia went down the stairs, in the morning in a room downstairs and saw the Qur'an, which she had brought to another room after performing ablutions a little earlier.

--- The devils will fear Allah. The bad jinn are the devil's twin brothers. When he sees the Quran, his knees will tremble. Well, I have to perform ablution. I make hijab with ornata.

Roshan comes into the room looking for Dia. I entered the room and saw something like a book standing by the window. Roshan started walking towards Diya. As soon as he started reciting, Roshan's inside was burning with his ears. He is also having trouble looking at Diya. It is slowly weakening.

--- I thought I would recite Allah a little and recite the Qur'an a little before doing good deeds. I didn't do well .. ??

With great difficulty a word came out of Roshan's throat.

--- Hmm

--Dia entered a room, the whole room was filled with white cloth. The curtains are all covered with cloth and the clothes are hanging on the ceiling ropes. Roshan entered the room and started looking for Dia.

--- I'm on your left ,,, Now on the right, find me. Can't catch Hold me, hold me.

--- Come in front of the diabetic target. How to find it like this .. ??

On the other hand, Diya is smiling when she sees Roshan's miserable condition. Because he is not in the room. The girl in the room is Dia's twin sister Vivo (phone). Dia is playing the recording and Roshan is dancing on her fingers.

--- Alas, stupid. Seeing your ugly face, I am suffering for you. The recording is 6 minutes out of 20 minutes. You run here for another 15 minutes. I'm ready for another bash for you.

Roshan is still looking for the job. Dia shouted and told Roshan.

--- I'm out here near that door. Come here.

--- Oops, I'm making a mistake by pretending to be a human being.

[I have heard that evil spirits or jinns or animals can see, so I mentioned the breed of dog]

--- Avi to marathon start hui hai first look hota hai kya debarji sorry jinn nation stigma.

Dia went down the stairs, in the morning in a room downstairs and saw the Qur'an, which she had brought to another room after performing ablutions a little earlier.

--- The devils will fear Allah. The bad jinn are the devil's twin brothers. When he sees the Quran, his knees will tremble. Well, I have to perform ablution. I make hijab with ornata.

Roshan comes into the room looking for Dia. I entered the room and saw something like a book standing by the window. Roshan started walking towards Diya. As soon as he started reciting, Roshan's inside was burning with his ears. He is also having trouble looking at Diya. It is slowly weakening.

--- I thought I would recite Allah a little and recite the Qur'an a little before doing good deeds. I didn't do well .. ??

With great difficulty a word came out of Roshan's throat.

--- Hmm

--- Let's go to the roof. Today I will see your soft face in the light of the moon. You come, I'm not a little tidy.

--- Is the girl knowingly doing that .. ?? No more waiting. Allready wandering for 2 hours. It may be 11:30. Now you have to get Direct OK. Let's go to the roof. Today I will see your soft face in the light of the moon. You come, I'm not a little tidy.

--- Is the girl knowingly doing that .. ?? No more waiting. Allready wandering for 2 hours. It may be 11:30. Now you have to get Direct OK.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments