(SP-6)-"Failure is not terrible, it is terrible to give up"-(Story)

1 14
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Raushan is getting a very strong smile this time. Dia is very scared of jinn-ghost so Raushan did drama for so long. Spraying created halogenation. He also said that he will take Raushan but he is not afraid of it but he is afraid of being eaten by ghosts, alas girl

---- Just because you are crying .. ??

---- So will you cry for you .. ?? The jinn like you, if you take him, the son-in-law will return with caress If Kailla Maiya like me is taken, she will fry me in the oven. I'm getting married, I'm having a baby, I'm not going to have a baby.

Raushan laughed out loud this time. Dia is looking at Raushan's smile. The man smiles strangely. Dia also smiled at the thought that they would be like Raushan if they were Dia's babu. Raushan is never surprised by Diya's behavior because Raushan is very well acquainted with Diya's children.

---- Why are you smiling .. ??

With a smile. Raushan has been calling only Dia for so long and now he is calling Dia Pakhi. Why.?

---- If you can read the mind, then read and see why I am smiling.

He giggled and laughed again. The impression of mischief on his face is clear. Raushan thought for a moment and said,

---- If you don't tell me why you're smiling, I'll call the jinn and catch you.

---- Strange groom, you are not afraid to love your wife where you will caress her a little on the night of Basar. [I haven't been scared for so long, but now I'm scared. God knows what this guy is at all.? ]

---- So you have been planning for children for so long, (I fell in love with a child, Ray Baba is busy thinking of making rhythm from sesame seeds. I heard his wife was ashamed last night. Why? Totally Baby)

Dia replied in shock.

---- No, I mean why should I think all that ..? Besides, if the jinn will take you for your strange behavior, then how can I bring Babu ..?

---- Who told you to bring Babu ..?

Raushan is getting a very strong smile this time. Dia is very scared of jinn-ghost so Raushan did drama for so long. Spraying created halogenation. He also said that he will take Raushan but he is not afraid of it but he is afraid of being eaten by ghosts, alas girl

---- Just because you are crying .. ??

---- So will you cry for you .. ?? The jinn like you, if you take him, the son-in-law will return with caress If Kailla Maiya like me is taken, she will fry me in the oven. I'm getting married, I'm having a baby, I'm not going to have a baby.

Raushan laughed out loud this time. Dia is looking at Raushan's smile. The man smiles strangely. Dia also smiled at the thought that they would be like Raushan if they were Dia's babu. Raushan is never surprised by Diya's behavior because Raushan is very well acquainted with Diya's children.

---- Why are you smiling .. ??

With a smile. Raushan has been calling only Dia for so long and now he is calling Dia Pakhi. Why.?

---- If you can read the mind, then read and see why I am smiling.

He giggled and laughed again. The impression of mischief on his face is clear. Raushan thought for a moment and said,

---- If you don't tell me why you're smiling, I'll call the jinn and catch you.

---- Strange groom, you are not afraid to love your wife where you will caress her a little on the night of Basar. [I haven't been scared for so long, but now I'm scared. God knows what this guy is at all.? ]

---- So you have been planning for children for so long, (I fell in love with a child, Ray Baba is busy thinking of making rhythm from sesame seeds. I heard his wife was ashamed last night. Why? Totally Baby)

Dia replied in shock.

---- No, I mean why should I think all that ..? Besides, if the jinn will take you for your strange behavior, then how can I bring Babu ..?

---- Who told you to bring Babu ..?

---- Who says ..? (Replied in fear)

---- Oh. Actually I thought you were sick so I won't do anything with you. Get well then.

Dia was upset and started to open the jewelry. Raushan came and sat next to Dia and grabbed her hand to help her.

---- If you touch me, I will cut off your hand. You have been showing false fears for so long, you are very bad. Go away and sit down.

---- Oh. Actually I thought you were sick so I won't do anything with you. Get well then.

Dia was upset and started to open the jewelry. Raushan came and sat next to Dia and grabbed her hand to help her.

---- If you touch me, I will cut off your hand. You have been showing false fears for so long, you are very bad. Go away and sit down.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 2.42
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Rightly said... failure is inevitable for achieving success in future.. thanks for sharing such a beautiful story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago