S7-We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.

0 14
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Tomorrow you will be able to enter only if you and Dia open the door together. Don't remember your mother?
--- Now we will be freed from the hands of the jinn. But grandfather? Did Dadajan really keep everything under wraps?
--- You will know that tomorrow. Now go to the room. You need to give.

Raushan moves into the room. Seeing Raushan, Rimika turns off the power of AC and goes out. Raushan comes and sits next to Diya. Diya is lying down holding the blanket with her hands. Raushan nodded as he went under the blanket.
--- Why are you giving blankets when it is winter? I should have turned off the AC. It's cold for me too. Give it to me too.
--- No.
--- Why.?
--- My mother taught me clothes and pajamas without sewing. Everything is going up again and again. You bring another blanket and sleep.
--- Remember I was saying Gaia on the first night.? Why do you have so many stupid thoughts? Thinking of going upstairs after Basar.?
--- Look, he doesn't want to fight now, so leave out the foul.
--- If I give a blanket, I will be silent. You don't give.
--- Are you a fakir? You don't have a blanket in your house anymore ..?
--- Yes, but it has a drug-like fragrance on my wife's body. So that's what I want.
--- Oops. Well, take it, but don't come to me.
--- Why.? No man's sleep is good if he does not hold his wife.
--- This is the first word I heard.
--- Stay with me, I will hear, see and feel many things first. You should thank me. Because I've given you so many things before.
--- What do you see?
--- Think.
--- I don't remember saying anything. And I haven't had anything in my life since I got married
--- what does that mean? What do you mean I am the second person in your life who has kissed you, touched you, lived with you. Caressed you ..
--- Not at all, my first kiss was with you. Because I never let anyone come to me. I apologize immediately if you tried to call me Luchi. Otherwise, but
--- Hey, hey, why are you angry? I was just thinking that you got the first feeling of everything from me. You don't want to admit it. Let's learn how to eat a little lip.
--- Nahh. No need. I admit I got a lot from you. Good night.Tomorrow you will be able to enter only if you and Dia open the door together. Don't remember your mother?
--- Now we will be freed from the hands of the jinn. But grandfather? Did Dadajan really keep everything under wraps?
--- You will know that tomorrow. Now go to the room. You need to give.

Raushan moves into the room. Seeing Raushan, Rimika turns off the power of AC and goes out. Raushan comes and sits next to Diya. Diya is lying down holding the blanket with her hands. Raushan nodded as he went under the blanket.
--- Why are you giving blankets when it is winter? I should have turned off the AC. It's cold for me too. Give it to me too.
--- No.
--- Why.?
--- My mother taught me clothes and pajamas without sewing. Everything is going up again and again. You bring another blanket and sleep.
--- Remember I was saying Gaia on the first night.? Why do you have so many stupid thoughts? Thinking of going upstairs after Basar.?
--- Look, he doesn't want to fight now, so leave out the foul.
--- If I give a blanket, I will be silent. You don't give.
--- Are you a fakir? You don't have a blanket in your house anymore ..?
--- Yes, but it has a drug-like fragrance on my wife's body. So that's what I want.
--- Oops. Well, take it, but don't come to me.
--- Why.? No man's sleep is good if he does not hold his wife.
--- This is the first word I heard.
--- Stay with me, I will hear, see and feel many things first. You should thank me. Because I've given you so many things before.
--- What do you see?
--- Think.
--- I don't remember saying anything. And I haven't had anything in my life since I got married
--- what does that mean? What do you mean I am the second person in your life who has kissed you, touched you, lived with you. Caressed you ..
--- Not at all, my first kiss was with you. Because I never let anyone come to me. I apologize immediately if you tried to call me Luchi. Otherwise, but
--- Hey, hey, why are you angry? I was just thinking that you got the first feeling of everything from me. You don't want to admit it. Let's learn how to eat a little lip.
--- Nahh. No need. I admit I got a lot from you. Good night.

Raushan gently stroked Diya's stomach and lay down on Diya's face. But Diya is not sleeping.
--- Listening ,,, Listening ...
--- Hmm Diapakhi. Let
me sleep --- I can't sleep. Do something.
--- What should I do ..?
--- Listen to music.
--- What day do you listen to music ..? Yes, I got you to kiss me.
--- Right (I can sleep first, then we can see what can be done with this guy.)

Raushan pulled Dia to his chest, Dia squatted down and put her face on Raushan's chest. Raushan turned his hand through Diya's hair and started singing

~ You are the thought of my life, the swing of happiness in my heart (2)
~ I can forget myself, I will not forget you

Raushan gently stroked Diya's stomach and lay down on Diya's face. But Diya is not sleeping.
--- Listening ,,, Listening ...
--- Hmm Diapakhi. Let
me sleep --- I can't sleep. Do something.
--- What should I do ..?
--- Listen to music.
--- What day do you listen to music ..? Yes, I got you to kiss me.
--- Right (I can sleep first, then we can see what can be done with this guy.)

Raushan pulled Dia to his chest, Dia squatted down and put her face on Raushan's chest. Raushan turned his hand through Diya's hair and started singing

~ You are the thought of my life, the swing of happiness in my heart (2)
~ I can forget myself, I will not forget you.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments