S-p-8-We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything-

0 9
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

After hearing that, the world seemed to come to a standstill. These are his first children.
--- My baby will be with me.
--- Diapakhi you can't handle them. There is a shadow of euphoria over them. They will be much worse.
--- You are a strange man. Want to kill your own children.
--- They came to kill you. I came to hurt you.
--- What do you want? I kill myself by killing them.? By the way, how did the baby come so soon? It's not even 6 months since the marriage but the babies have left.
--- That's why I'm asking you to do abortion.
--- What's your problem? Aren't they good? So what has happened is that there is no agreement that only a good baby will come to the world. Many babies are born well, but they are spoiled by the company. My babies are bad, we will take care of them.
--- Let's
go upstairs --- I mean go upstairs.? I don't have the hobby of dying a child yet.
--- Above the axle means let's go to the grandfather's room on the roof to find a way. Dad told me to take you.
--- In this situation ..? What will you think when you see your father?
--- Rashni stays home wearing three quarter pants and a vest, Dad thinks something because these are common now. Modern moms are accustomed to these. So you will not think of anything in this sari.
--- Hey, Rashni Apu is a girl and I am the wife of the house.
--- The wife of the house never becomes a girl.? Has my father or mother ever thought of you as a wife? Always looked like her own daughter. Better a poor horse than no horse at all.
--- Then he asked my father to give me a marriage as a daughter. They also have a hobby of son-in-law. It will be
fine --- Oops, God, if you put me in this category ..? The girl will be the mother of two children in two days, but she is not sensitive.
--- I mean.?
--- Let's do something.

Raihan knocked on the door as soon as Raushan walked towards the door. Dia sees Raihan and turns around. Raihan eats a little vyabachaka.
--- Raushan, why is mommy turning around?
--- Your mother is wearing a sari today without a scarf In this way, in front of you or you will think rude, so he is looking away.
--- I mean.?
--- You hear from your mom I went to be fresh. I forgot I haven't brushed yet.
--- Well done.After hearing that, the world seemed to come to a standstill. These are his first children.
--- My baby will be with me.
--- Diapakhi you can't handle them. There is a shadow of euphoria over them. They will be much worse.
--- You are a strange man. Want to kill your own children.
--- They came to kill you. I came to hurt you.
--- What do you want? I kill myself by killing them.? By the way, how did the baby come so soon? It's not even 6 months since the marriage but the babies have left.
--- That's why I'm asking you to do abortion.
--- What's your problem? Aren't they good? So what has happened is that there is no agreement that only a good baby will come to the world. Many babies are born well, but they are spoiled by the company. My babies are bad, we will take care of them.
--- Let's
go upstairs --- I mean go upstairs.? I don't have the hobby of dying a child yet.
--- Above the axle means let's go to the grandfather's room on the roof to find a way. Dad told me to take you.
--- In this situation ..? What will you think when you see your father?
--- Rashni stays home wearing three quarter pants and a vest, Dad thinks something because these are common now. Modern moms are accustomed to these. So you will not think of anything in this sari.
--- Hey, Rashni Apu is a girl and I am the wife of the house.
--- The wife of the house never becomes a girl.? Has my father or mother ever thought of you as a wife? Always looked like her own daughter. Better a poor horse than no horse at all.
--- Then he asked my father to give me a marriage as a daughter. They also have a hobby of son-in-law. It will be
fine --- Oops, God, if you put me in this category ..? The girl will be the mother of two children in two days, but she is not sensitive.
--- I mean.?
--- Let's do something.

Raihan knocked on the door as soon as Raushan walked towards the door. Dia sees Raihan and turns around. Raihan eats a little vyabachaka.
--- Raushan, why is mommy turning around?
--- Your mother is wearing a sari today without a scarf In this way, in front of you or you will think rude, so he is looking away.
--- I mean.?
--- You hear from your mom I went to be fresh. I forgot I haven't brushed yet.
--- Well done.
As soon as Raushan left, Raihan took out two rings from his pocket
.
--- Dad, I feel like Fakinni Fakinni. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.
--- My mother also used to wear sari without kuchi. And who said that if you wear a sari without kuchi, it takes fakinni.? I think it looks very beautiful.
--- Then you can go back.
As soon as Raushan left, Raihan took out two rings from his pocket
.
--- Dad, I feel like Fakinni Fakinni. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.
--- My mother also used to wear sari without kuchi. And who said that if you wear a sari without kuchi, it takes fakinni.? I think it looks very beautiful.
--- Then you can go back.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments