S-P-7 There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind.

0 4
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Roshan got up and took Dia in his arms. Dia grabbed Roshan's neck with one hand and put the other hand on the button of his shirt.

--- Diapakhi

--- Kichche Baal.

--- Ball means .. ??

--- Ball means, I mean say. Slip off Tang. Take off your clothes

Roshan was shocked to hear Diya's words. The devil has been asking me to take off my clothes for so long.? Roshan is also feeling uneasy this time. People change so much from the bathroom?

--- Let's go to the room first, then Diyapakhi.

--- (Khatash's baby Khatash. I'm thinking right now I'm going to soak your chest in tears. You're not going to open it without going to bed. I'll tear your shirt off. I'm telling you to get down.

Roshan let Dia down. Dia stood up and unbuttoned all the buttons on Roshan's shirt.

--- No, it's over. Let's go.

--- Open completely. (Where is the birthmark?)

Roshan took off his shirt completely and then forced Dia to put him on the bed. Dia has seen the birthmark by then. Roshan is about to light a candle in the room.

--- (Oh my gosh you will see everything.) Extinguish the candle.

--- Then I can't find you in the dark.

--- (I can't even find his birthmark in the dark. I do one thing and cry. Why doesn't God bring tears to his eyes. ?? What will happen to me now.?) Oh

Roshan came and leaned lightly on Diya and put his hand on her head.

--- I know I will sleep on your chest. (I don't think it's so shameless in life. What are you doing to me with God. Release me, give me the strength to bring tears to my eyes. I don't get anything done at the right time)

Roshan Dia lay down on his reckless chest. Dia's eyes are exactly on Roshan's birthmark. Diya is looking in the same way as if her eyes are burning and water is falling. But nothing is happening.

--- (If I had known before, I would have given lemon juice to my eyes. Now there is no way for him.)Roshan got up and took Dia in his arms. Dia grabbed Roshan's neck with one hand and put the other hand on the button of his shirt.

--- Diapakhi ,,

--- Kichche Baal.

--- Ball means .. ??

--- Ball means, I mean say. Slip off Tang. Take off your clothes

Roshan was shocked to hear Diya's words. The devil has been asking me to take off my clothes for so long.? Roshan is also feeling uneasy this time. People change so much from the bathroom?

--- Let's go to the room first, then Diyapakhi.

--- (Khatash's baby Khatash. I'm thinking right now I'm going to soak your chest in tears. You're not going to open it without going to bed. I'll tear your shirt off. I'm telling you to get down.

Roshan let Dia down. Dia stood up and unbuttoned all the buttons on Roshan's shirt.

--- No, it's over. Let's go.

--- Open completely. (Where is the birthmark?)

Roshan took off his shirt completely and then forced Dia to put him on the bed. Dia has seen the birthmark by then. Roshan is about to light a candle in the room.

--- (Oh my gosh you will see everything.) Extinguish the candle.

--- Then I can't find you in the dark.

--- (I can't even find his birthmark in the dark. I do one thing and cry. Why doesn't God bring tears to his eyes. ?? What will happen to me now.?) Oh

Roshan came and leaned lightly on Diya and put his hand on her head.

--- I know I will sleep on your chest. (I don't think it's so shameless in life. What are you doing to me with God. Release me, give me the strength to bring tears to my eyes. I don't get anything done at the right time)

Roshan Dia lay down on his reckless chest. Dia's eyes are exactly on Roshan's birthmark. Diya is looking in the same way as if her eyes are burning and water is falling. But nothing is happening.

--- (If I had known before, I would have given lemon juice to my eyes. Now there is no way for him.)

Suddenly I felt Roshan's hand going inside her sari. After the discomfort went away. Roshan grabbed Diya's waist with both hands, then slowly raised his hand, Diya's nose was turning red with anger. The eyes also began to burn.

--- Diapakhi. Love you.

--- (Beadab Pola. Where are you Raushan? Please come here.)

Suddenly I felt Roshan's hand going inside her sari. After the discomfort went away. Roshan grabbed Diya's waist with both hands, then slowly raised his hand, Diya's nose was turning red with anger. The eyes also began to burn.

--- Diapakhi. Love you.

--- (Beadab Pola. Where are you Raushan? Please come here.)

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments