S-2-P-We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.

1 8
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Rashni is donating herself to the jinn to save you. The jinn will come and take him tonight. That's why I want to return home this afternoon.
--- What? Why didn't you say it before? What happens now?
--- I don't know. But there is a way, another girl is needed to save Rashni. He has to be taken in front of Zvin by arranging lights. In this, Zvin will also look at the girl. And the shadow of the jinn will be removed from the light.
--- Where to find the girl.?
--- I don't know that either. No one will want to enter this on purpose. Oops. I don't understand anything. Why is my brother like that? Why am I like that? And why did Rashini's life admit to such a situation?
--- What if I dress up Rashni Apu?
--- No. (Raushan is startled)
--- What? For me, Rashni Apur is the problem today. I have to go.
--- You don't. I will make other arrangements.
--- There are still 14 days left till the full moon. And you are. I won't have any problems. You can trust me.

Raushan said nothing more. He came home with everyone. Dia was sitting in her room cutting apples when Nijhum came ,,
--- I think I will come?
--- Hey brother are you? Come on in. Eat an apple?
--- I don't think so. I was actually looking for Rashni. Do you know where he is?
--- Apu is not in her room.?
--- Rashni is not at home. I don't understand where it went this evening. I couldn't even say anything.
--- Don't stress. You go to the room. I'm bringing you. (Said and left the room)

By driving at full speed. At 8 o'clock at night, when Dia came to the bungalow. As soon as Diya's eyes went to the roof of the bungalow, she saw Raushan Rashni standing there. And in front of them a black figure about 25-30 feet tall is standing behind. Raushan's eyes have turned brown and Rashni is sweating profusely. Dia brought Rashni's clothes with her so she quickly changed her clothes from below. Then extend the legs for the purpose of the roof.

--- Are you ready to go with me? There is no setback? (The black figure asked Rashni in a hoarse voice.)

--- Yes. (Rashni said in a cool voice)
--- Wait a minute , time will really get us to our destination. And Raushan you leave Roshan.Rashni is donating herself to the jinn to save you. The jinn will come and take him tonight. That's why I want to return home this afternoon.
--- What? Why didn't you say it before? What happens now?
--- I don't know. But there is a way, another girl is needed to save Rashni. He has to be taken in front of Zvin by arranging lights. In this, Zvin will also look at the girl. And the shadow of the jinn will be removed from the light.
--- Where to find the girl.?
--- I don't know that either. No one will want to enter this on purpose. Oops. I don't understand anything. Why is my brother like that? Why am I like that? And why did Rashini's life admit to such a situation?
--- What if I dress up Rashni Apu?
--- No. (Raushan is startled)
--- What? For me, Rashni Apur is the problem today. I have to go.
--- You don't. I will make other arrangements.
--- There are still 14 days left till the full moon. And you are. I won't have any problems. You can trust me.

Raushan said nothing more. He came home with everyone. Dia was sitting in her room cutting apples when Nijhum came ,,
--- I think I will come?
--- Hey brother are you? Come on in. Eat an apple?
--- I don't think so. I was actually looking for Rashni. Do you know where he is?
--- Apu is not in her room.?
--- Rashni is not at home. I don't understand where it went this evening. I couldn't even say anything.
--- Don't stress. You go to the room. I'm bringing you. (Said and left the room)

By driving at full speed. At 8 o'clock at night, when Dia came to the bungalow. As soon as Diya's eyes went to the roof of the bungalow, she saw Raushan Rashni standing there. And in front of them a black figure about 25-30 feet tall is standing behind. Raushan's eyes have turned brown and Rashni is sweating profusely. Dia brought Rashni's clothes with her so she quickly changed her clothes from below. Then extend the legs for the purpose of the roof.

--- Are you ready to go with me? There is no setback? (The black figure asked Rashni in a hoarse voice.)

--- Yes. (Rashni said in a cool voice)
--- Wait a minute , time will really get us to our destination. And Raushan you leave Roshan.

--- Will you release my sister if you release Roshan? If you can, I will release Roshan.

--- Impossible. We will not leave Rashni at all. I have got an opportunity to take revenge, I will definitely use this opportunity. (The figure started laughing in a weird and awkward voice.)

--- Will you release my sister if you release Roshan? If you can, I will release Roshan.

--- Impossible. We will not leave Rashni at all. I have got an opportunity to take revenge, I will definitely use this opportunity. (The figure started laughing in a weird and awkward voice.)

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago