"..."P9-Story-"❤"(The way,🤙 the second life begins)"❤"..."

0 18
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

As soon as Dia wanted to join the wall for fear, Dia touched someone's hand on her stomach. He got up in a hurry. Ayatal Kurchi closed his eyes in fear and started reading.

---- Don't be afraid of me. Come here.

Raushan pulled Diya to himself with his hand on her stomach. Diya's hair was tied and she opened the clip with a clip. Raushan placed her hair on the left side of her neck and placed her chin on the right side.

---- Still scared .. ??

Dia is not talking. Because now the fear is getting closer to Raushan than the fear of ghosts. The touch of Raushan's hand is repeatedly thrilling Dia ,,, Raushan turned Dia towards himself. Then with his forehead resting on his forehead, with his left hand on his waist, with his right hand, Diya's stomach, back and neck are sliding up. Raushan is shocked by such work.

---- When the fear is doing, I increase the fear a little more. What do you say ..?

Raushan keeps rubbing his lips. Dia's heartbeat is increasing abnormally ,,, hands and feet are getting cold with fear + unknown feeling. Then he hurriedly put the pair of lips inside his own lips. Diya is holding her breath now ,,,

---- Why is the man doing that? Is it necessary to apply ointment with pain .. ?? What does it mean to do this with me ,,,, I want to get away from this strange work of yours. I don't want to involve myself in your magic. I know you will never accept me. (Mentally)

After 5 minutes, Raushan let go of Diya's lips, grabbed Diya's head with both hands and blew his nose with hers.

---- Happy Birthday. Look over there.

Diya turned her face to the right side ,,, As soon as she looked at it, a lantern flew in the sky and a writing ★★ I LoVe yOu DiYu pAkHi shone in the sky as if she could not believe her eyes and ears. He forgot that it was his birthday today. On top of that, Raushan also admitted that he loves her .. Dia looked at Raushan and saw that Raushan was not there. He looked at the roof well but could not understand anything. Suddenly the roof lights came on, the whole roof was decorated with yellow roses and four big waxes were placed in the four corners of the roof. There is a table in the middle of the roof and some things are covered on the other side of the table. Blue and white balloons are flying and falling on the floor. The whole roof looks like a kingdom of balloons and with the queen of that kingdom. Dia suddenly feels someone knocking on her neck. Immediately he looked back and saw that Raushan was kneeling and holding a Tora diya of red roses. Then began to say

★★★ My heart is much deeper than the heart, there is an untouchable immortal soul in many depths of blood and veins, I love you from that soul point. I love your soul, not your appearance or age. Because love is not the form, the greed of youth. Love means finding your other self in you. Without whom I am incomplete. Will you accept my love .. ??

Dia can't get over it. Is this true at all ..? Raushan can't wait any longer. So he gave flowers to Diya himself.

---- At least say yes or no .... What does it mean to be tense by standing like Bob .. ??

This time he said ,,,

---- You have to ask permission from your wife too .. ??

---- Yes, madam, you have to ask. Because I will not do anything against my wife's wishes. And every human being has the right to like, desire and nurture. And have the right to walk like yourself. A girl has enjoyed her father's house the way she wanted to. Do you have to give up all your desires for the ritual called marriage .. ?? And even if everyone gives, my wife doesn't have to pay. He will do as he pleases, laugh, play, love.

Diya turned her face to the right side ,,, As soon as she looked at it, a lantern flew in the sky and a writing ★★ I LoVe yOu DiYu pAkHi shone in the sky as if she could not believe her eyes and ears. He forgot that it was his birthday today. On top of that, Raushan also admitted that he loves her .. Dia looked at Raushan and saw that Raushan was not there. He looked at the roof well but could not understand anything. Suddenly the roof lights came on, the whole roof was decorated with yellow roses and four big waxes were placed in the four corners of the roof. There is a table in the middle of the roof and some things are covered on the other side of the table. Blue and white balloons are flying and falling on the floor. The whole roof looks like a kingdom of balloons and with the queen of that kingdom. Dia suddenly feels someone knocking on her neck. Immediately he looked back and saw that Raushan was kneeling and holding a Tora diya of red roses. Then began to say

★★★ My heart is much deeper than the heart, there is an untouchable immortal soul in many depths of blood and veins, I love you from that soul point. I love your soul, not your appearance or age. Because love is not the form, the greed of youth. Love means finding your other self in you. Without whom I am incomplete. Will you accept my love .. ??

Dia can't get over it. Is this true at all ..? Raushan can't wait any longer. So he gave flowers to Diya himself.

---- At least say yes or no .... What does it mean to be tense by standing like Bob .. ??

This time he said ,,,

---- You have to ask permission from your wife too .. ??

---- Yes, madam, you have to ask. Because I will not do anything against my wife's wishes. And every human being has the right to like, desire and nurture. And have the right to walk like yourself. A girl has enjoyed her father's house the way she wanted to. Do you have to give up all your desires for the ritual called marriage .. ?? And even if everyone gives, my wife doesn't have to pay. He will do as he pleases, laugh, play, love.

---- You're really good. Your thoughts are also very good.

---- Thanks but still but I didn't get the answer to my question. Can't my love be accepted ..?

What will Dia do now .. ?? Never say no because there is a lucky bridegroom. Who will be by his wife's side in every moment. Respect the wife's opinion, love. But I am ashamed to say yes. How can you stand in front of him and say that yes, Diao has fallen in love with a strange behavior like Raushan .. ?? After much thought, he approached Raushan, then gently grabbed Raushan. Raushan also got his answer and grabbed Diya tightly and painted a kiss of love on her forehead.

---- Diapakhi .. ??

---- Umm

---- Let's not eat anything.

---- Mother ate something at night ,,, I will eat again now .. ?? Stomach full

---- Oops. To eat. Come on.

He forced Dia to sit on the table and then removed the lid from the covered plate one by one. Dia's favorite faluda and vanilla ice cream.

---- Why didn't the ice cream melt so far .. ??

---- Stupid girl melts ice cream in 7 minutes or .. ?? I brought these a little earlier. Don't finish eating early.

Diya started eating ,,, her whole face is covered in ice cream ,,, Diya remembered at the last moment of eating. He forgot to give it to Raushan.

---- You don't eat .. ??

---- Hmm, I'll eat.

He licked the piece of ice cream on Diya's cheek and ate it. As soon as Raushan's tongue touched Dia's cheek, she grabbed Raushan's hand on the table. Raushan started licking Diya's cheek with his tongue. Finally touching the lips to the lips ,,,

---- This is the greatest ice cream in the world. I don't eat normal ice cream like you.

Dia is looking at Raushan with wide eyes ,,, Raushan said again ,,,

---- If you don't look like that, then I can't keep my mother's word. I will become uncontrollable. But then you can't blame me.

Dia lowered her eyes in shame. I have never seen Raushan talk so much before. Always quiet and angry look ,,, and today .. ?? Seeing Raushan Dia keep quiet, he said again ,,,

---- Has Allah given you all the shame and fear of the world .. ?? Since when have I been talking and you .. ?? You are sitting quietly. Will there be any problem if you talk to me .. ?? You are filling the NG. Then I'm leaving

---- Nah.

---- So you want me to stay here .. ??

---- Hmm. (Said with his head bowed.)

Raushan put his hand on Diya's hand and said.

---- I am your husband. I have the right to see everything you have.

---- I mean ,,,, (Frightened + excited asked Bhru Kuch)

---- No, I mean, you have the right to know everything

---- What .. ??

---- Why are you taking it badly .. ?? I wanted to know about you ,,, your desire ,, to feel good ,, to feel bad ,,, likes ,,, dislike.

---- Oops. I don't have anything special. I can adapt to all situations.

---- Then why so much hesitation to accept me .. ?? Because what .. ??

---- Really say .. ??

---- Did I want to hear a lie .. ??

---- It's scary. You always have an angry angry look so I thought ,,,,

---- Who didn't learn to overcome fear ... ?? I will come to you the day you learn. Not before that. Go to sleep.

---- You always do that to me. Apply ointment first with pain. Not very good you are very rotten. You idiot.

---- Go. (Shouts)

Dia went downstairs crying with difficulty and fear. Raushan gets up, stands in the corner of the roof and looks at the sky. Salt water is flowing through the eyes.

---- Why do you do that .. ?? I and everything I have, why are you so skeptical .. ?? Why can't you come in front of me with wife's demand .. ?? Why do you always want to stay away from me. I have no objection to your dark complexion and your family ,,,, then why keep yourself away from me even if you love me .. ?? This time you will come to me yourself. This is the promise of Raushan Yarav. You will come yourself with your wife's claim, you will have the right over me, you will try to understand the language of my eyes, not the language of my appearance. The day you can understand the language of my mind, the day you will understand that everything in this mind is just through ,,, through Roshan. When will Diyapakhi reach the depths of my mind .. ?? I will wait for you. I know you will come.

Will continue

After waking up late today, at 8 o'clock in the morning, at 9 o'clock in the morning, he first freshened up and packed his bag. Then named down. Raushan is sitting down, Rashni is ready. Raushan once looked at Diya ,,, immediately the inside of her chest twisted ,,, Diya's eyes are swollen for crying ,,, the bottom of her eyes have turned black ,,, maybe she didn't sleep well at night. Still, Raushan got up with restraint. Rashni said,

---- Where are you going brother .. ?? Can't you take us ..?

---- You have grown up, Rashni. Learn to walk the path alone. I have a job in college so I'm leaving early.

Raushan left. Dia realized that Raushan had done this for her, so she told Rashni.

---- Apu at 6:30. Let's go to college. Otherwise it will be too late.

---- It won't be too late, you sit down and eat. Can't be eaten without.

---- Not wanting to eat now. Please don't insist. I will eat it later. You have a canteen in your college, don't worry.

Rashni's mind also calmed down after hearing Diya's words. So they moved to Direct College. After dropping Dia, Rashni goes to park the car.

---- I think you stop, I'll leave the car. It's okay not to go anywhere ..?

---- All right sister.

Standing under the shade of a tree away from the sun. There is no one here at the moment. But in 10 minutes, about 10 people came and 4 girls and 8 boys appeared.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.. ❤🤙.. @Dreamer

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments