❤"P11-🤙"(The way,the second life begins)"-🤙Story"❤

0 9
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

---- Allah knows why the white Yamraj is calling ,,, seeing the anger, it seems that I am his food, and he is a fierce hunter ,, he has come to hunt me. He is the only one who knows which I have poured ashes on his grown rice. May Allah save me this time.

As soon as Dia opened the cabin door and entered, Raushan said,

---- Sirs have to knock into the cabin ,,, I don't even know this minimum sensatuku.

---- Sorry sir

---- What's the use of saying sorry .. ?? Get out.

---- You are the one who told me to come, why are you telling me to leave again .. ??

---- Go outside and knock again and come inside.

---- Is it weird .. ?? I came once. I can't repeat.

---- If not, I will beat you with a cane and straighten you. Go

The combination of cane around ,,, seeing so many canes, Diya's face went down in fear. So he mumbled,

---- Going,

Dia came out and knocked on the door two or three times ,,,

---- May I come in sir .. ??

---- Yes come in.

Entering

---- [I have been scared all my life ,,, bad boy. Going to keep my father's words, I have to dress up as a polite and sweet girl, otherwise I would have left your band playing with this. ] Why did you call sir .. ??

---- Sit in the chair ,,, and open the handkerchief from the legs ,,,

Diya's hand became cold because she had been dizzy for so long. If she saw blood this time, she would lose consciousness for sure. Amata Amata said,

---- What do you need sir .. ?? If there is any work, I will do it but I will not be able to do it.

---- All right, my neck hurts. Press.

---- It's not your home, college sir. And I'm not your student your wife now. So if you have any questions about reading, tell me, otherwise Tata.

---- [This is happening like before ,,, now just wait for the time then you will be fine Diyapakhi. And you will be able to recognize me ,,,] Well, go ,,, but when you reach home, you will be able to handle your groom ... ??? Think about it.

Dia replied in fear ,,,

---- I can't open you open it.

---- Seriously !! I will be ashamed if I open it.

---- Sir, I'm talking about the handkerchief ,,, (replied with clenched teeth)

---- Oh ,,, so why should I open .. ?? Am I your groom or not .. ??

---- Excuse me sir. I'm opening myself ,,,

Diya's head spins as soon as she looks at her feet. Still, he goes to open the handkerchief with his hand. Omni Raushan comes and grabs Diya's hand.

---- It is the duty of sirs to help the student when he is in danger. Let me do it

Dia raised her legs on another chair and gently opened the handkerchief. Dia's eyes are closed. Raushan saw a thorn in the side of the wound, and the careless girl wrapped the handkerchief with the thorn. It is not possible to take out the thorn by hand ,,, and there is no pinch near his side that will take out the thorn with the pinch ,,, so Raushan mixed his face with Diya's legs and pulled out the thorn with his teeth ,,, He quickly opened his eyes and dropped his legs in one fell swoop.

---- Are you crazy .. ?? Is all his head loose or .. ?? Someone punches me in the leg ,,, I want to punch him in the face with a punch ,,, rude boy

Raushan is very happy to hear this on Dia's face because Dia is talking just like before, just like Raushan's Diapakhi. Still, he said in a serious voice,

---- Do you know the punishment for saying these things to sir .. ?? Give it a try.

Suddenly Diya's legs were lifted up again in the chair and then she was bandaged by dressing her legs with Savlon.

---- Sit down, I'm bringing food.

---- I will not eat.

---- You will eat, you will eat your neck. Sit quietly or I will apply my cane therapy. This is how I became famous in this college for beating students.

---- Bring it. I will swallow everything. If I can, I will swallow you without water. No problem.

Diya's hand became cold because she had been dizzy for so long. If she saw blood this time, she would lose consciousness for sure. Amata Amata said,

---- What do you need sir .. ?? If there is any work, I will do it but I will not be able to do it.

---- All right, my neck hurts. Press.

---- It's not your home, college sir. And I'm not your student your wife now. So if you have any questions about reading, tell me, otherwise Tata.

---- [This is happening like before ,,, now just wait for the time then you will be fine Diyapakhi. And you will be able to recognize me ,,,] Well, go ,,, but when you reach home, you will be able to handle your groom ... ??? Think about it.

Dia replied in fear ,,,

---- I can't open you open it.

---- Seriously !! I will be ashamed if I open it.

---- Sir, I'm talking about the handkerchief ,,, (replied with clenched teeth)

---- Oh ,,, so why should I open .. ?? Am I your groom or not .. ??

---- Excuse me sir. I'm opening myself ,,,

Diya's head spins as soon as she looks at her feet. Still, he goes to open the handkerchief with his hand. Omni Raushan comes and grabs Diya's hand.

---- It is the duty of sirs to help the student when he is in danger. Let me do it

Dia raised her legs on another chair and gently opened the handkerchief. Dia's eyes are closed. Raushan saw a thorn in the side of the wound, and the careless girl wrapped the handkerchief with the thorn. It is not possible to take out the thorn by hand ,,, and there is no pinch near his side that will take out the thorn with the pinch ,,, so Raushan mixed his face with Diya's legs and pulled out the thorn with his teeth ,,, He quickly opened his eyes and dropped his legs in one fell swoop.

---- Are you crazy .. ?? Is all his head loose or .. ?? Someone punches me in the leg ,,, I want to punch him in the face with a punch ,,, rude boy

Raushan is very happy to hear this on Dia's face because Dia is talking just like before, just like Raushan's Diapakhi. Still, he said in a serious voice,

---- Do you know the punishment for saying these things to sir .. ?? Give it a try.

Suddenly Diya's legs were lifted up again in the chair and then she was bandaged by dressing her legs with Savlon.

---- Sit down, I'm bringing food.

---- I will not eat.

---- You will eat, you will eat your neck. Sit quietly or I will apply my cane therapy. This is how I became famous in this college for beating students.

---- Bring it. I will swallow everything. If I can, I will swallow you without water. No problem.

---- Huawei. What did you say, repeat that.

---- Nothing sir, I want to tell that I'm hungry. So please bring some foods.

Raushan came out of the cabin and started laughing. Rashni was coming to Raushan with Nijhum at that time. Rashni said with courage in her mind ,,,

---- Sir, are you possessed .. ?? Why are you smiling like this .. ??

---- Your little bhabi is coming to form ,,,, that gundi bundi bhabta is back again.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤🤙.

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments