❤P10_Story_"(The way,the second life begin)"_❤

1 9
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Seeing them, it is clear that they are rich boys and girls, wearing jeans + vests, both boys and girls are cutting their eyebrows and a small ring is hanging on their eyebrows. Cigarettes and matches in the hands of the girls. A boy said,

---- Is it new or .. ??

---- Yes brother .. ??

---- What is the name .. ??

---- Diamni. (He (Raushan) refused to say his name)

---- Give me your orna.

---- What .. ?? (Asked in surprise)

---- I said give me your orna. It's ragging to go to college without Orna today.

---- No.

---- You don't have such great courage on the faces of seniors .. ?? Shimla snatched her ornata.

A girl came and pulled Ornata away. Dia immediately covered her chest with both hands ,,, then started crying and begging ,,,

---- Please give me Apu Ornata. I have not done anything with you ,,, then why are you doing this to me .. ??

---- Look, this baby girl is crying.

Dia wiped away her tears and stood up straight. She lowered the bag from her shoulder and said in a hard voice.

---- Like last time I am giving Orna. Otherwise you will be responsible for what happens. I do not.

Another boy said,

---- I see Khukumani, she knows what to do even if she threatens .. ?? Whatever you can do, I will not give Ornata.

---- You keep your orna. Look at that CC camera, I'm going to go to Principal Sir and tell him everything.

---- The principal is my uncle.

---- Oh then I am your mother.

The boy began to give randomly. As soon as the other five approached, they started kicking and kicking. The boys could not understand anything due to the sudden attack. They were busy to protect themselves. Dia took out the digestive powder from her bag. Then he threw it at the girls' faces. As soon as the digestion powder went in the eyes of the girls, they started screaming. Two boys grabbed Diya's hand and grabbed her tightly. Then he said,

---- Where will I go now .. ??

---- Nowhere. Bix I know karate.

He turned around with a patch and stood in front of the boys. Then Orna snatched it and hung it around his neck.

---- If you are capable of bullying, I am qualified to give birth to a bully like you. Next time, don't get me wrong. Remember, I have come to college, if I haven't seen you, I will follow a girl, I will break her arms and legs. I showed the trailer today. The rest of the show is yes, my friend.

Dia walked towards Rashni with her bag. He wiped his face with a tissue but in the clashes with the boys, he was hit by a brick and his legs were cut off. Blood is coming out ,,, seeing Rashni Dia like this, she ran and came to him ,,,

---- I wonder what happened to you .. ??

---- I mean I fell on the road. It's over, don't worry, sister will be fine.

---- Let's go to the brother's cabin, there's a first aid box. You can't stand blood, you go

---- (Now he will be annoyed if he goes to his room. And from now on he has to tighten himself. Why did I take humanities. Medical admission was closed yesterday. Dhurrar.) No, I will not go. I'm wrapping a handkerchief.

---- You don't listen to anything. I will not come with you anymore, I will come with my brother from now on.

Rashni got angry. Diao went to the classroom to find the class and sat down. The first period has started, Dia is attending the class very nicely. He also made some friends in this half hour. Suddenly Raushan came out of the room and stopped. Neon said sir,

---- Hey Raushan you .. ?? You have one and a half hours left before your class starts.

---- Send Sir Dia to my cabin. It's urgent.

---- OK Raushan, you go, I'm sending him.

Raushan did not stand still for a moment. Neon told Sir Dia to go to Raushan's cabin.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time...❤🤙..

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments