P1-Story"(There is a lot of suffering in the world for those who love people with a simple mind).

0 8
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Get up or my surprise will be ruined. (Wow, it's better to read later. My feet are dead. Rude brother-in-law, I'll understand the fun of tanking with Bhabi today. Just start. There's more planning for you. The bull called his own danger.)

--- No, it's all right. But where are you ..?

--- I won't say. No, I mean why .. ?? Find out. As soon as you find me, I will give you what you want. (I'll give you the devil. I'll give you tight. You don't know me.)

--- I see this girl is more cunning than Raushan, can she be brought to the bag like this ..? There is no other way. (Roshan said in his mind and listened to everything)

--- The spoon of the jinn nation. I will play your band as well as my groom. (Mentally)

Raushan was shocked to hear Diya's words.

--- What have I done again .. ?? Both brother and wife always run against me.

As soon as Roshan got up and stepped forward, the whole bungalow glowed with the light of the fire. There are 6 big candles in the four corners of the bungalow and small candles around the stairs. Tia had already brought these for the picnic. The diameter is all working.

Standing just above the stairs, the sound of random hair in his hands. The sound of anklets on her legs, she looked at Roshan Diya's face and looked down like a shy creeper and smiled. Then walk through the porch. The sari area is still flying like a flag. Roshan is feeling different when he sees Diya for the first time today. Being a jinn, he did not pay much attention to humans. But today I can't take my eyes off it.

--- Anyway, I'll make you my own today. You will be the mother of my child and our child will be the future of Raushan. (Roshan said to himself)

--- Do I think your baby is a machine ..? Why are you so feminine even though you are a jinn ..? Don't you see the patriarch ..? This is the first time I saw any gene. Like you. Wicked genius.Get up or my surprise will be ruined. (Wow, it's better to read later. My feet are dead. Rude brother-in-law, I'll understand the fun of tanking with Bhabi today. Just start. There's more planning for you. The bull called his own danger.)

--- No, it's all right. But where are you ..?

--- I won't say. No, I mean why .. ?? Find out. As soon as you find me, I will give you what you want. (I'll give you the devil. I'll give you tight. You don't know me.)

--- I see this girl is more cunning than Raushan, can she be brought to the bag like this ..? There is no other way. (Roshan said in his mind and listened to everything)

--- The spoon of the jinn nation. I will play your band as well as my groom. (Mentally)

Raushan was shocked to hear Diya's words.

--- What have I done again .. ?? Both brother and wife always run against me.

As soon as Roshan got up and stepped forward, the whole bungalow glowed with the light of the fire. There are 6 big candles in the four corners of the bungalow and small candles around the stairs. Tia had already brought these for the picnic. The diameter is all working.

Standing just above the stairs, the sound of random hair in his hands. The sound of anklets on her legs, she looked at Roshan Diya's face and looked down like a shy creeper and smiled. Then walk through the porch. The sari area is still flying like a flag. Roshan is feeling different when he sees Diya for the first time today. Being a jinn, he did not pay much attention to humans. But today I can't take my eyes off it.

--- Anyway, I'll make you my own today. You will be the mother of my child and our child will be the future of Raushan. (Roshan said to himself)

--- Do I think your baby is a machine ..? Why are you so feminine even though you are a jinn ..? Don't you see the patriarch ..? This is the first time I saw any gene. Like you. Wicked genius.

Dia is cursing in her mind and Raushan laughs and eats while listening to her.

--- The girl is 10 times more naughty than she is intelligent. My poor brother, today I will understand what you think. (Raushan.)

Dia is cursing in her mind and Raushan laughs and eats while listening to her.

--- The girl is 10 times more naughty than she is intelligent. My poor brother, today I will understand what you think. (Raushan.)

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments