P-5,(Story)"Failure is not terrible, it is terrible to give up"

0 14
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

---- Why are you looking like that .. ?? I need attention. I have just cut my hair and become bald, dark circles have fallen under my eyes. Do you want to make a witch with your eyes .. ??

Raushan looked away from Diya. There are tears in Raushan's eyes but the strange thing is that the tears are not falling on the ground but floating in the air. Dia Raushan's work and use became more curious than surprising. As soon as Dia puts her hand on Raushan's shoulder, Raushan gets up. Which gives birth to trouble in Diya's mind.

---- I have something to say to you. It is very important for you to know that.

Dia is not giving any answer. The only question that comes to his mind again and again is "But doesn't Raushan love him like before ..?"---- Why are you looking like that .. ?? I need attention. I have just cut my hair and become bald, dark circles have fallen under my eyes. Do you want to make a witch with your eyes .. ??

Raushan looked away from Diya. There are tears in Raushan's eyes but the strange thing is that the tears are not falling on the ground but floating in the air. Dia Raushan's work and use became more curious than surprising. As soon as Dia puts her hand on Raushan's shoulder, Raushan gets up. Which gives birth to trouble in Diya's mind.

---- I have something to say to you. It is very important for you to know that.

Dia is not giving any answer. The only question that comes to his mind again and again is "But doesn't Raushan love him like before ..?"

---- I love you as much as before. But my ,,,

Dia is surprised because Raushan said that she can understand her mind by moving her lips and looking at her eyes but this time she did not react in such a way that Raushan would understand her mind. As soon as he looked at Raushan with helpless eyes, Raushan said,

---- I have a jinn attack. Today Purnima they will come to pick me up. I have to go with them.

---- Doing nonsense .. ?? Zvin has a concussion .. ?? Today I will kill and chase the ghost from your neck.

I cried ,,, what happens if you have such fun at night .. ?? The bridegroom will be taken away by the jinns. Diya's mind wants to kill Raushan by teasing Raushan for these jokes.

---- I'm really talking. Do you know why my eyes are brown .. ?? Because even if I close my eyes, I can see everything. Nothing is unknown to me. I don't see your lips or eyes, I hear your mind directly. I can hear only your mind and not everyone's mind.

---- Tell me, what do you want me to do now .. ??

---- To beat me up. Is that so .. ??

---- Hmm. Then it's really up to you. Why did you marry me ... ?? To push me in front of the anger of the jinn .. ??

---- Maybe so.

Diya's eyes are about to come out when she hears Raushan's words. Raushan has saved him to sacrifice to the jinn. When he thinks this, he is more angry than suffering.

---- Then he would kill in the operation theater. Why are you giving to ghosts ..? They will chew my beautiful hands and feet and play football with my little head. It can be tolerated .. ??

---- I love you as much as before. But my ,,,

Dia is surprised because Raushan said that she can understand her mind by moving her lips and looking at her eyes but this time she did not react in such a way that Raushan would understand her mind. As soon as he looked at Raushan with helpless eyes, Raushan said,

---- I have a jinn attack. Today Purnima they will come to pick me up. I have to go with them.

---- Doing nonsense .. ?? Zvin has a concussion .. ?? Today I will kill and chase the ghost from your neck.

I cried ,,, what happens if you have such fun at night .. ?? The bridegroom will be taken away by the jinns. Diya's mind wants to kill Raushan by teasing Raushan for these jokes.

---- I'm really talking. Do you know why my eyes are brown .. ?? Because even if I close my eyes, I can see everything. Nothing is unknown to me. I don't see your lips or eyes, I hear your mind directly. I can hear only your mind and not everyone's mind.

---- Tell me, what do you want me to do now .. ??

---- To beat me up. Is that so .. ??

---- Hmm. Then it's really up to you. Why did you marry me ... ?? To push me in front of the anger of the jinn .. ??

---- Maybe so.

Diya's eyes are about to come out when she hears Raushan's words. Raushan has saved him to sacrifice to the jinn. When he thinks this, he is more angry than suffering.

---- Then he would kill in the operation theater. Why are you giving to ghosts ..? They will chew my beautiful hands and feet and play football with my little head. It can be tolerated .. ??

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

4
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments