❤"My life is much, much smaller. There isn’t much here, but I’m still happy"❤

0 7
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

To me, what does success mean, you know? To me, success means only you. I never thought of that before. I thought, I will accept whatever you do from home. You already know my adaptive qualities, don't you? Otherwise, I could have stayed with you despite enduring so much hardship?

I now have very, very little to ask for in life. That is, I love you. I have no big ambition. Other than that, you know how much is possible for me. If I have a small job, I will leave. You just stay by ...

My life is much, much smaller. There isn’t much here, but I’m still happy. Even if you don't give me the right amount of time, that's fine too! You are mine, that's why I'm happy!

I gave up everything on time. I will believe the word of mouth, but I will not trust, neither will you. All I have to do for you is trust me. Faith is for words, and trust is for things. Ai Kuttus, what do you do? Why don't you look for me, why don't you give me a message, hmm? Wait, I'll give you a bite, wait!

I will misunderstand you, irritate you, hurt you. I will ruin your head, drive you crazy, make you restless, angry ... and to be continued ....

You will tolerate my burning, if you lose your head you will throw me into a mess, if I misunderstand you will correct me through analysis, if you get hurt you will hurt me, if you make me restless you will make me restless, if you get angry you will make me angry ... and if you want to leave Either get annoyed with my annoyance, then go away, but don't go too far ... so that I can find you right away and catch you and kill you at will!

What you have given in love is hidden in the Lord,

Know that the price of the heart never goes back.

The back and forth of the coin, though close to the body,

Yet the greatest distance between them! Sign the trouble today with great difficulty!

Not everyone is happy at home, Acid rain falls on the house!

Open the shed of your house, Today I say to others, My door is empty, And he took my shroud!

These things come out of too much trouble.

I burned you, burned you and decided to burn you forever. As long as there is life in this body, and this brain is not moving, I will continue to burn, InshaAllah. I don't like it when you are in peace, since you fell in love, both of Shanti's parents have died. Other than that, my main job is to keep you in trouble. If the love I deserve is lacking, I will burn more. Ignite more and more. Eat. Do not work all day and go hungry.

You will tolerate my burning, if you lose your head you will throw me into a mess, if I misunderstand you will correct me through analysis, if you get hurt you will hurt me, if you make me restless you will make me restless, if you get angry you will make me angry ... and if you want to leave Either get annoyed with my annoyance, then go away, but don't go too far ... so that I can find you right away and catch you and kill you at will!

I burned you, burned you and decided to burn you forever. As long as there is life in this body, and this brain is not moving, I will continue to burn, InshaAllah. I don't like it when you are in peace, since you fell in love, both of Shanti's parents have died. Other than that, my main job is to keep you in trouble. If the love I deserve is lacking, I will burn more. Ignite more and more. Eat. Do not work all day and go hungry.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments