"Mobile Photography"-🌺Evening PrimeRose🌺

22 22
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Good Evening 😍😍😍..This is @IrfanSagor again with mobile Photography.!.Yes,there are some Evening-Primerose infront of my house. Today i captured some picture of those flowers only for yours😍😍.In bengali we know evening Primerose as ShondaMaloti (সন্ধ্যা-মালতী)🌺😍.

Evening Primerose is a special kind of flower. They grow up with a lot of carelessness but their beauty grows strange in the evening. They have a beauty-art to see. Many also call this flower as Twilight Primerose(গোধূলি মালতী) . This small colorful flower blooms in the evening and falls in the morning. This flower is usually planted by people next to the house as a hobby. It is very beautiful to look at

Two colors of flowers bloom in one tree. Infinite power of the great Allah. Yellow and sweet evening primerose flowers bloom on the same branch.

Not only that, there are two colors of one flower .. It is very good to see ..... I spend my afternoon standing in front of the house very well, the smell of this flower is awesome . The same flower of yellow and pink color. this flower is blooming on the same branch. This scene is not easily seen.💐💐💐

★-Hey..!..Here is also a Poem for this special flower:-

-I will be the Evening Primerose in your garden.

-I will spread the fragrance and touch your heart.❤

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

No more today.If you like my mobile Photography then please hit the like button, comment and subscribe also.I also wish support from our beloved sir @molecular.Thank you all for your valuable time. Stay safe and spread Happiness🌺🌺💐

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

★-Hey..!..Here is also a Poem for this special flower:-

-I will be the Evening Primerose in your garden.

-I will spread the fragrance and touch your heart.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, the flowers have been very beautiful to see the real reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are always the reason of happiness...your capture is so good..i like it so much.. So, amazing photographs.. Keep capturing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah,, I just surprised.. I think you are new user. But you are working like a pro user❤.You proved it by this beautiful comment without wanting any subcribe❤..I really like it..You will be success❤ Best of luck dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed the view of every picture you decided to share. just amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography also amazed to me. Your photography always make me happy. Such as a professional photographer. Primerose is very beautiful flower in our country. These flowers looking awesome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,for your supporting❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed the view of every picture you decided to share. They all look beautiful and well taken. Hope to see more of your nicely taken pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no dear pic quality does not satisfy myself Accept one.... Keep hard working do some good work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, i know. Basically i am not a photographer, but i love to write.u can check my profile. On the other hand i have no high resolution camera. It was just a simple android set. BTW, tnx ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear your photography is too good . Please check my new flower photography article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago