🍻"Life ...? --- A floating theater carrying some strange philosophical observations"🍻

7 60
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

If life is ... no, 'if life were like that', it's not something like that, but what life is like now, let's talk about that.

Life ...?

--- A floating theater carrying some strange philosophical observations. Nothing else came to mind at this moment about life.

Of course, it seems to me that life flows in observation, not just the flow of life, but adds different dimensions to observation.

However, if I were asked to comment on my life as a context, what I understand from this little knowledge is something like this:

Life goes on with the birth of much more experience than it does with experience or observation.

Philosophy is taken from life, again life is driven by philosophy ... Every day, every moment new surprises are waiting for us --- sometimes it is happy, sometimes it is sad.

Life is colorless. It is not the life-giver's responsibility, but the life-giver's, to spread the six colors and make it colorful.

If I call life a deep river, how is it? If you can swim well in the river, with patience, with the right plan, you can enjoy the beauty of the bottom of the river, as well as reach the other side of the river as usual.

But if it is nineteen or twenty, then the bottom of the river will become a place of death instead of becoming a beauty to you, and the other side of the river will remain on the other side. Standing on the other side, you will no longer get the opportunity to understand how far the left-hander looks or how it looks.

That is why everything is relative!

The same river!

For some, it is an inexhaustible beauty, for some it is a meeting place!

Everything is just a game of ability to control the river!

Isn't that weird? Surprised to think, really!

(I didn't understand what I wrote! I didn't understand it at all as a reader, even if I didn't understand it as a writer! I haven't written for a long time, so I couldn't, I can't. To write.

Still, you will somehow come to my writing! The main reason for this is that you remain as the reason for writing, as an accompaniment, as an inspiration. How do you do that, when you go to write something, who knows! To this day I do not understand this mystery. I know you're busy. You will be in a bad mood or it will be yours.

So my little failed attempt at this writing. You can't be angry, so I did it for my own sake. Because no one else knows the level of idiot you are, I know! If you are in a bad mood, everything will pass over me. Because I will irritate you all day and night, then if you are in a bad mood, you will get angry with me, and my anger will increase, my anger! So, this article is a bribe for you! The cute idiot bird is mine!)

Life is colorless. It is not the life-giver's responsibility, but the life-giver's, to spread the six colors and make it colorful.

If I call life a deep river, how is it? If you can swim well in the river, with patience, with the right plan, you can enjoy the beauty of the bottom of the river, as well as reach the other side of the river as usual.

But if it is nineteen or twenty, then the bottom of the river will become a place of death instead of becoming a beauty to you, and the other side of the river will remain on the other side. Standing on the other side, you will no longer get the opportunity to understand how far the left-hander looks or how it looks.

Still, you will somehow come to my writing! The main reason for this is that you remain as the reason for writing, as an accompaniment, as an inspiration. How do you do that, when you go to write something, who knows! To this day I do not understand this mystery. I know you're busy. You will be in a bad mood or it will be yours.

So my little failed attempt at this writing. You can't be angry, so I did it for my own sake. Because no one else knows the level of idiot you are, I know! If you are in a bad mood, everything will pass over me. Because I will irritate you all day and night, then if you are in a bad mood, you will get angry with me, and my anger will increase, my anger! So, this article is a bribe for you! The cute idiot bird is mine!)

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time ❀

47
$ 11.32
$ 11.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
+ 1
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous writing.its good idea.i am always follow you.thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear... You describe style is always good i like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is more than just philosophy...it is an assignment and a test

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owww. marvelous. I always like this kinds of writing. i can seem that you will upload more posts in future. we will read your all writing . i am so glad because I able to read this writing. I cannot explan now how much trmendous this post. keep on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your that kind of encouraging ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago