L2-If we can't value and love ourselves,then isn't it foolish to expect love to be valued by others?

0 14
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Raushan came and sat next to Diya. Raushan turned his hand on Diya's forehead and sat with his eyes closed. Dia is looking at Raushan with the rest of her face.

--- Why do I look unusual when I see you .. ?? Aren't you normal ..?

Raushan looked startled. Raushan's brown eyes are shining. Raushan controlled his anger and said,

--- Why not be normal .. ?? Do I have four eyes ..? Six feet ..? Or two heads ..?

--- There is something strange about you that you want to hide.

--- There is nothing like that, Diyapakhi. You sleep I'm putting you to sleep.

--- Don't sleep and don't sleep ..?

--- Oh sorry you boss I'm bringing food.

After eating, Raushan lay down on his chest with Diya. But Diya's eyes are not one at all. A question keeps popping up in my head. How can Raushan know his mind ?? Whenever Dia looks at Raushan to ask it, Raushan falls into a deep sleep.

--- No more time to sleep. Feeling like a kitten now. The one who plays the band all over the college is meowing in front of it. People say that girls change a lot after marriage. Neither boys nor boys are tigers to cats for fear of the wife.

--- Don't sleep without thinking so much. It's not good for you to stay up late.Raushan came and sat next to Diya. Raushan turned his hand on Diya's forehead and sat with his eyes closed. Dia is looking at Raushan with the rest of her face.

--- Why do I look unusual when I see you .. ?? Aren't you normal ..?

Raushan looked startled. Raushan's brown eyes are shining. Raushan controlled his anger and said,

--- Why not be normal .. ?? Do I have four eyes ..? Six feet ..? Or two heads ..?

--- There is something strange about you that you want to hide.

--- There is nothing like that, Diyapakhi. You sleep I'm putting you to sleep.

--- Don't sleep and don't sleep ..?

--- Oh sorry you boss I'm bringing food.

After eating, Raushan lay down on his chest with Diya. But Diya's eyes are not one at all. A question keeps popping up in my head. How can Raushan know his mind ?? Whenever Dia looks at Raushan to ask it, Raushan falls into a deep sleep.

--- No more time to sleep. Feeling like a kitten now. The one who plays the band all over the college is meowing in front of it. People say that girls change a lot after marriage. Neither boys nor boys are tigers to cats for fear of the wife.

--- Don't sleep without thinking so much. It's not good for you to stay up late.

--- Oh devil. I see he is awake. Always cheating with me

--- Don't cheat, you sleep.

--- I can't sleep. What should I do ..?

--- Why ..?

--- Tell me first how you can read the mind. If you don't hear that, you won't fall asleep.

--- What do you want ..? Basar night activities start again .. ?? If you stay awake, your grumpy face will force me to wake up too. And your throat twitched. Oops

--- Bad guy.

Dia moved away and lay down on her pillow. When Raushan fell asleep with a sensation, he himself left the room.

--- Oh devil. I see he is awake. Always cheating with me

--- Don't cheat, you sleep.

--- I can't sleep. What should I do ..?

--- Why ..?

--- Tell me first how you can read the mind. If you don't hear that, you won't fall asleep.

--- What do you want ..? Basar night activities start again .. ?? If you stay awake, your grumpy face will force me to wake up too. And your throat twitched. Oops

--- Bad guy.

Dia moved away and lay down on her pillow. When Raushan fell asleep with a sensation, he himself left the room.--- Tell me first how you can read the mind. If you don't hear that, you won't fall asleep.

--- What do you want ..? Basar night activities start again .. ?? If you stay awake, your grumpy face will force me to wake up too. And your throat twitched. Oops

--- Bad guy.

Dia moved away and lay down on her pillow. When Raushan fell asleep with a sensation, he himself left the room.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments