In my view, cooking is the greatest art in the world.ย I don't like those who mess with cooking.

0 17
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

If you never like food, call the people who cook it and make bad comments. Have you ever done that? I don't think you did. Even then, if you ever do, I say, please, never do that. To endure behavior that is very, very difficult. Today I will tell you about some of my personal experiences on this subject. I am quite accustomed to doing all the work of cooking alone. Never before have I been completely dependent on working people, not yet. Because the day I tell my aunt and uncle at work, 'Come a little early tomorrow, guests will come home tomorrow.' Maybe he didn't come that day, or when almost all my troubles are over, there are some chores left, he just came and appeared. Relying on him means killing the ax on his own feet! I am always very careful about food. Even if my enemy comes home,I never let him go without eating in any way. Other than that I like to eat myself and prefer to feed others. But that doesn't mean I'm a good cook. When guests come to my house, I cook all by myself. As a rule in my house, everyone will sit down to eat at 8 o'clock in the morning. And if a guest comes to the house, then the fathers all sit down to eat at 6 in the morning if they can. When a guest comes to my house, it is too late for me to go to bed after finishing all the work at night, even after that I have to wake up again at 5:30. Another problem for my house guests. They have all kinds of breakfast. Some are parota, some are dry bread, some are soft khichuri, some are crispy khichuri, some are soft rice and aluvarta. This is not the end, it is accompanied by various other forms: some people eat egg omelette, some people fry it, some people just fry it with onion, some people just fry it with pepper,Someone again fried eggs with just salt without onion-pepper. Along with this, there are two types of meat, eggplant mash, kalojira mash, dried mash, kachu leaf mash, laupata mash ... various items like this. Even after that, someone might sit down to eat one item and eat all the items little by little and mix everything up, so I cook everything adequately. It happened at once. This goes on all the time, but even after so much, no one goes silent. He started to say, which would be more fun if it was a little different. He cooks so many things on his own, even if he cooks so many types of food on top of it. Nothing tastes like cooking and eating. Apart from that, cooking is a matter of the whole mind. The more you catch someone's cooking flaws,The more awkward he cooks, the more the opposite applies. What has happened to the people in my house is that they have got a working girl in a robotic group for free, which is really a matter of luck! As a result, there is no obstacle for anyone to listen with full stomach and cheek. Other than that, I have no place to go, so I have no problem harassing you. This is not the only problem of the people in my house, they have another problem, they will not give any form before cooking, when it is cooked, they will say, I did not want to eat it, I wanted to eat another, so I will not eat it now. If I cook polao, you will say, I wanted to eat khichuri; And if I cook khichuri, you will say, I also wanted to eat polao. If I cook neatly, you will say, I wanted to eat soft; And if I cook soft, then you will say, it feels good to eat neatly! This means that no matter what I do,That's the problem. If so, it is not possible to go. I don't really know how much better it would be to run a steamroller on top of one. These are very bad habits. Because the one who cooks, his reluctance goes to those who do it all the time. Annoyance and strong disgust work towards them. Since then, the relationship is no longer normal. Those who cook regularly know how difficult it is to sit in front of the stove in this scorching heat, the rest are relieved by eating! I think, eh, I could hold them in front of the stove this summer and keep them sitting for hours on end! That's why I'm in a very bad mood today. That should not be the case with food. Everyone should understand a little, everyone's body is a body, no one's body is a machine. And not everyone endures everything for life. I'm disgusted with these people,Maybe one day I will not be around them even if I want to. My mind may not allow me to do that. These uses should be understood by everyone. : I agree with everything you say. A word or two. One, I never have any complaints about cooking. Two, I eat everything, which means I have no choice in what I eat. Three, who cooks, I haven't told him anything bad so far. Four, if you like cooking I definitely call and appreciate it. Five, even if he himself is confused and asks, how is the cooking, even if I am not good, I say, yes, the cooking is fine. Six, I also have a record that there was no salt in the cooking, but I got up to eat without a word. In my view, cooking is the greatest art in the world. I don't like those who mess with cooking. By the way, I'm very interested in your cooking.I agree with everything you say. A word or two. One, I never have any complaints about cooking. Two, I eat everything, which means I have no choice in what I eat. Three, who cooks, I haven't told him anything bad so far. Four, if you like cooking I definitely call and appreciate it. Five, even if he himself is confused and asks, how is the cooking, even if I am not good, I say, yes, the cooking is fine. Six, I also have a record that there was no salt in the cooking, but I got up to eat without a word. In my view, cooking is the greatest art in the world. I don't like those who mess with cooking. By the way, I'm very interested in your cooking.I agree with everything you say. A word or two. One, I never have any complaints about cooking. Two, I eat everything, which means I have no choice in what I eat. Three, who cooks, I haven't told him anything bad so far. Four, if you like cooking I definitely call and appreciate it. Five, even if he himself is confused and asks, how is the cooking, even if I am not good, I say, yes, the cooking is fine. Six, I also have a record that there was no salt in the cooking, but I got up to eat without a word. In my view, cooking is the greatest art in the world. I don't like those who mess with cooking. By the way, I'm very interested in your cooking.If you like cooking, I must call and appreciate it. Five, even if he himself is confused and asks, how is the cooking, even if I am not good, I say, yes, the cooking is fine. Six, I also have a record that there was no salt in the cooking, but I got up to eat without a word. In my view, cooking is the greatest art in the world. I don't like those who mess with cooking. By the way, I'm very interested in your cooking.If you like cooking I definitely call and appreciate it. Five, even if he himself is confused and asks, how is the cooking, even if I am not good, I say, yes, the cooking is fine. Six, I also have a record that there was no salt in the cooking, but I got up to eat without a word. In my view, cooking is the greatest art in the world. I don't like those who mess with cooking. By the way, I'm very interested in your cooking.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments