πŸ‘‰"If the mind goes against reality, then there is nothing more helpless than that"🀐

3 19
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

No matter what anyone says, the stigma of the moon hides in the depths of the sea but in the middle of the night. At that time, everyone called the reflection of the moon in the greatness of the sea as an unprecedented beauty. The role of the depth of the sea in the existence of the moon is no less, but a little more! Although the moon brings tides to the sea, the achievement of the sea to keep the moon as the moon is not to be underestimated in any part.

We probably wouldn't have talked so much if you didn't match my interests. Of course, I am blessed from this side. Some of the people around me have always been writing. That is what I have been seeing since that Higher Secondary. Some of my friends used to write.

They did it with the intention of writing. I got it like that even after coming to varsity. Rather I got more. Maybe, I would mix with those who love to write. Many people around me, close to me, write. It feels good. And I'm grateful to everyone for letting me read their writing all the time.

That's what's been happening since high school. Still happening. Really, some things are very surprising. And, for those of you who read the text, it's nice to read. I think everyone writes well. It may be that those who write well, I have read their writings selectively. This is another blessing.

You also have an interest in literature, or you write so well yourself, of course I wouldn't have known this if I hadn't found you on Facebook. But it seemed to speak, when you can speak so neatly, then there must be something!

Of course, these things are very person-to-person. For those who are not interested in that subject, that subject is a waste of time. Not everyone will do well in everything, that's normal. However, as far as I am concerned, an artistic personality never makes a mistake in recognizing artistry, never disregarding art, whether it is a place of his same interest or not. This is what I saw inside you.

I like it even more because you believe that a scholar student of fine arts is not useless, but God-gifted, impossibly talented, although for most people in Bangladesh, there is no point in studying fine arts. I gave it a sample. There are more like it.

One of the national responsibilities of the children of Bangladesh is to study engineering or medicine. If no one reads it, it is as if he does not fall into any student! Now the BCS trend is going on again. If you can't become a BCS cadre, what is the benefit of coming to this world!

No, I'm not praising you. No need to think about it. I said all this in words. I look at you and think, the man who wrote with such crazy emotions is in fact such an unassuming living chemistry, if anyone knew! I didn't really know that. The writer defines personality and real personality so much, you can't imagine!

I used to think that reading someone's writings, listening to them, watching their discussions, from their point of view and thinking, the person can understand a lot, not something. Today I understand, how big a fool I was! But still I could not fully believe, could not accept, could not adapt. But I'm trying hard না no matter what, at least to continue the adaptation.

I misunderstood or knew or understood. It is a very good thing to come from a negative to a positive issue, but it is not known whether it is a good thing to come from a positive to a negative issue. But the hard part is, I'm not really good.

Budd has become more of a habit in love. Like a drug addict. The mind is engrossed in the intoxication of lost emotions. Everything has become unbearable. There is no blindness, yet it has become a kind of slavery to ignorant emotions. Tell me, what should have happened?

Sometimes I feel angry. Sometimes it takes helpless. If the mind goes against reality, then there is nothing more helpless than that. At least that's what I understood.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❀

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

You really took your time in writing this, its very nice I must say.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we win in mind we win in reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro your writing skill is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago