If the feelings of the mind are right, then the relationship is also right throughout life.

1 14
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Eat something at night. Will you sit down to write? All right ... Write then. Does anyone remember me? If not, let people tell me! I'm leaving. Getting a good night's sleep. Oops! You even wrote it! The poem is good! I didn't notice before. By writing 'Babli', Buddhadev Guha has got the love of fat girls, and by writing this poem, you have become a firm partner in the love of black girls! Congrats! Hey, are you there? Good night ... when you're done, go to bed on time. Do you think you can do something like yesterday? If you think something like that, please tell me a little! Then I have a little advantage. Where are you I see you will not leave without quarreling again ... I understand you ... I did not say that day that you will not last long without quarreling. What a man! Khaistami did this all day. It's still there ... It's better to be in your office! This boyWhy did you come home Go to the office again! You stay in the office, and gossip boss! That's right for you! But this time I am really angry ...! Really ... your endurance is infinite! Knock knock ... !! Just say a simple 'good night' but the problem is solved. You won't do that! What will be the problem? If it's a fight, it's all your fault! Don't tell me something that makes me fight! And don't let anyone write me anything before I go to bed at night ... I'm telling him but ... it's going to get worse! When you can't say anything for so long ... you don't have to say it again! Let him stay with his important people! His important work is Metak! I'm not one of them! Whoever he is, let him be good with them! I've been waiting for a long time to talk ... I have fallen asleep, I still have it. What do you mean by that? Not at all!There is no price for anything! Good, very good! If you call then it's my fault! Or I bother him, do not let him write! I will not call! Good night, sir! Then no text should come! It will be very bad! I don't need any text tonight except in the morning. I don't want anyone's kindness! No more excuses! Manbholano excuse all that! I understand everything! Everything is fine, I'm fine! From tomorrow I will not wait for anyone else. When someone doesn't come, I don't need so much! Good night, good night and good night! I'm coming! Ta ta ... just send the text. It may be three o'clock at night! So sir, if I had given the text a while ago, I would have benefited a lot! Yes, that's right you can now become known as a Lord of the Rings! Got it, sir? That's the problem! Whatever it is, do what you love! What about me? Coming ... Final ... Good night!You do not need to text before going to bed. You fall asleep at your own time. And write, write with the mind! Say something at all? If not, tell me. I'll go, I have to go. Hey dad, you can send a text without writing yes or no! Eat something at night. Will you sit down to write? All right ... Write then. Does anyone remember me? If not, let people tell me! I'm leaving. Getting a good night's sleep. Oops! You even wrote it! The poem is good! I didn't notice before. By writing 'Babli', Buddhadev Guha has got the love of fat girls, and by writing this poem, you have become a firm partner in the love of black girls! Congrats! Hey, are you there? Good night ... when you're done, go to bed on time. Do you think you can do something like yesterday? If you think something like that, please tell me a little!Then I have a little advantage. Where are you I see you will not leave without quarreling again ... I understand you ... I did not say that day that you will not last long without quarreling. What a man! Khaistami did this all day. It's still there ... It's better to be in your office! This boy, why did you come home? Go to the office again! You stay in the office, and gossip boss! That's right for you! But this time I am really angry ...! Really ... your endurance is infinite! Knock knock ... !! Just say a simple 'good night' but the problem is solved. You won't do that! What will be the problem? If it's a fight, it's all your fault! Don't tell me something that makes me fight! And don't let anyone write me anything before I go to bed at night ... I'm telling him but ... it's going to get worse! When you can't say anything for so long ... you don't have to say it again!Let him stay with his important people! His important work is Metak! I'm not one of them! Whoever he is, let him be good with them! I've been waiting for a long time to talk ... I have fallen asleep, I still have it. What do you mean by that? Not at all! There is no price for anything! Good, very good! If you call then it's my fault! Or I bother him, do not let him write! I will not call! Good night, sir! Then no text should come! It will be very bad! I don't need any text tonight except in the morning. I don't want anyone's kindness! No more excuses! Manbholano excuse all that! I understand everything! Everything is fine, I'm fine! From tomorrow I will not wait for anyone else. When someone doesn't come, I don't need so much! Good night, good night and good night! I'm coming! At the time ...Just send the text. It may be three o'clock at night! So sir, if I had given the text a while ago, I would have benefited a lot! Yes, that's right you can now become known as a Lord of the Rings! Got it, sir? That's the problem! Whatever it is, do what you love! What about me? Coming ... Final ... Good night! You do not need to text before going to bed. You fall asleep at your own time. And write, write with the mind! Say something at all? If not, tell me. I'll go, I have to go. Hey dad, you can send a text without writing yes or no! What a man, online, but does not sign the message! Don't say anything? You're a weird person, aren't you? When writing a poem, you should understand the sorrow of a black girl, but I am a green girl, she looks good and sweet, don't even try to understand my sorrow! Understand the black girl in the poem, but in reality look for the fair girl! Do you think I do not understand anything? Hmmm !!It's too far to understand me, if you can not guess until today! Your writing book seems to be the most ... Now, the biggest stage for me! What a man, online, but does not send a message! Don't say anything? You're a weird person, aren't you? When writing a poem, you should understand the sorrow of a black girl, but I am a green girl, she looks good and sweet, don't even try to understand my sorrow! Understand the black girl in the poem, but in reality look for the fair girl! Do you think I do not understand anything? Hmmm !! It's too far to understand me, if you can not guess until today! That writing book of yours seems to be the most ... now, the biggest stage for me!Isn't it? When writing a poem, you should understand the sorrow of a black girl, but I am a green girl, she looks good and sweet, don't even try to understand my sorrow! Understand the black girl in the poem, but in reality look for the fair girl! Do you think I do not understand anything? Hmmm !! It's too far to understand me, if you can not guess until today! That writing book of yours seems to be the most ... now, the biggest stage for me!Isn't it? When writing a poem, you should understand the sorrow of a black girl, but I am a green girl, she looks good and sweet, don't even try to understand my sorrow! Understand the black girl in the poem, but in reality look for the fair girl! Do you think I do not understand anything? Hmmm !! It's too far to understand me, if you can not guess until today! That writing book of yours seems to be the most ... now, the biggest stage for me!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago