💔"If it ever happens, another loving person comes into your life.!"💔

25 37
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Little by little, every day, I am overwhelmed by your authorship, this person is so addicted to your dependence on you ... What was the need for that, tell me? There's so much light around me ... yet when you come I find myself lost in the darkness of a strange absence

Why? Tell me? Did you come to me full of such fascination? What is it about you that has always made me intoxicated with the urge to go beyond everything and just spend a little more time with you? Why am I forgetting everything in the hope of surviving with such a grip on you just as my punishment for a deliberate mistake?

What was the need to become so addicted to you, tell me? When you're on the other side of the road with a crowd of thousands ... I'm all alone!

If it ever happens, another loving person comes into your life, if you love him so much, if that day is tomorrow, I will beg my Creator to take me anyway, because I don't want to see such a day. , Nothing less than death on such a day. Rather, if the Creator picks me up before I see that day, then whatever happens, the respect and faith in my love will remain intact.

Better a poor horse than no horse at all. It is impossible for a human being to survive without faith in love, no one else knows it like me. That's why I don't want this day to be my life. I don't know why I do it, how it became or is going to happen, but I know it will never be possible for me to endure more.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time ❤

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

You are so true . We should not fall inove with that person who is not in love with us the same way as we do . God has created man kind in their pairs we only have to wait for the right person to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, Thank you so much dear, for your valuable compliment❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful the world is today because there is love in the post world. The thing of love is in everyone. Because the thing of love is there, everything survives beautifully thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, Thank you so much dear, for your valuable compliment❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better to choose wisely whom you'll give your heart to avoid any difficulties. WE shall not fall in love with person one sided & blindly by their looks. We shall always try to take time & try to know about each other first & build confidence before falling in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking. Thank you so much dear, for your valuable compliment❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WE shall not fall in love with person one sided & blindly by their looks. We shall always try to take time & try to know about each other first & build confidence before falling in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, i appreciate your thinking .
Thank you so much dear, for your valuable compliment❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do tell people not to fall in love with anyone carelessly no matter the kind of affection the person shows you. It's good you tend to understand the kind of person you are dealing with, try to spend much time with the person and see if he or she is the kind of person you really want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍Right..I appreciate your thinking.. Thnx dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done my dear.... very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better to choose wisely whom you'll give your heart to avoid any difficulties. There's no need to rush in love, just wait for the right time and right person. Love yourself first, because when you do that? The right person for you will love you so much more than you imagine. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍Right..I appreciate your thinking.. Thnx dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, you wrote like a poet . Although I don't understand the language of the poets very much, then I like it very much and your pictures are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍Thank you so much dear, for your valuable compliment❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the only one person is the true love if other persons comes in your life its mean the first person was not true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be😁.btw,i appreciate your thinking.. Thnx dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago