πŸ€™"How I got rid of insomnia"_You can also follow this_πŸ€™

1 29
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Many of us have trouble sleeping. I couldn't sleep for a while. I could not sleep at all. It would have cost me dearly. I have suffered like this for almost 1 year. I could not sleep. Some days I could sleep for a maximum of an hour and a half. Or would not sleep.

I had a hard time sleeping. I have taken all the medicines. But no medicine would work. Finally, a salesman at a pharmacy gave me a 7.5 mg tablet of mylam and told me to take it before dinner - then I would fall asleep. I need sleep. I went home at night, ate a mile of 7.5 tablets before eating rice and then sat down for dinner.

I was going to fall asleep after the meal. Somehow after washing my hands and face, I went to bed without brushing. Then I slept for 8 hours.

The next day I was in a frenzy. This went on for several days.

I started eating Mailam as a rule before dinner at night. But a few days later I discovered that I had started behaving differently at night.

For example, one day I called someone at night and talked about all the contradictions. What goods or supplies have I asked for? Another day another said I called him at night. One day I went to the living room in my sleep and sat on the sofa.

Understood, mylam drug is not safe.

I stopped eating, the sleep crisis started again. The doctors in Dhaka could not treat me.

Finally in Lucknow, on the advice of my friend King George Medical's famous doctor Anand Mishra, a medical expert known to him, Dr. I was reminded of Kavita Mishra. That day was Sunday. Their weekend vacation. Dr. On Anand’s phone he gave me time very early in his house. I had the return train to Calcutta that day.

Dr. Fourteen groups of Kavitars are doctors.

About 20 people on the signboard. Misra was the name.

Dr. opened the gate for me. Kavita Mishra. Roughly 35-year-old Dr. Kavita said to me in Bengali, 'Pius, how are you?' I was surprised.

I laughed. 'Do you know Bengali?'

He said he studied at Shillong. So some people know Bengali. Anyway later we moved to English. And I tell him about my sleep problems. I also told him the story of Mylam 7.5.

He measured my pressure, measured my sugar. Asked some questions.

Then he said, 'You have to profile your script but since you are going back today, you will go to Bangladesh and profile your script, send me an email. I am giving you medicine '.

Then he added, 'Your pressure is high. I'm guessing your blood cholesterol is high; So you can't sleep. I'm giving prescription drugs. You eat and send me a wrap-profile in 1 week. I will talk to you on the phone, will I continue the medicine or not? Now say, how many hours do you want to sleep daily and how many to how many do you want to sleep? '

In reply I said, 'I want to sleep from 2 pm to 8 am.'

He prescribed me a medicine for relaxation and said, 'Take this medicine exactly 4 hours before the time you want to sleep. You can sleep comfortably for 8 hours.

' Yes, my problem was solved.

However, many people give different sleep formulas even though they are not a good solution for sleeping. Many can fall asleep below 1000, I can't do that. I don't know how they can do it. I know some of the more complicated things, but they didn't work for me. However, what I can do is a very urgent and excellent method.

That is, whenever I sleep - I can wake up whenever I want. Suppose I have to wake up at 5 o'clock. I fell asleep at exactly 3 o'clock. And I will wake up at exactly 5 o'clock. Ami has tested the subject many times and has never done otherwise.

It is a practice. You can too if you want.

You have to meditate for this. Before going to sleep you will close the room and go to meditation. Imagine seeing a wall clock on the wall. Imagine the wall clock cuts exactly where you want to wake up. Give yourself an auto-suggestion that you will wake up at that scheduled time. Became busy. Now break the meditation and go to sleep. You will wake up at the appointed time.

Then sleep now. What did you say?

Peace in sleep, otherwise in death.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Your valuable time ❀ @Dreamer

6
$ 0.99
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lou1e
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago