Happiness that we all seek❤...Spread Happiness🥳

25 26
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Hey You?..Do you need Happiness?..Before answer this,tell me do you know about Happiness?..I think it’s very rare.Today i'm gonna share with you,about this important topic.Let's get started

It's not depend on your age. ❤

The acceptance of immediate simplicity😎

The first step of happiness is therefore reflected in this change of point of view, in this acceptance of simple and immediate happiness, and finally, in the acceptance of what it really is, without artifice and devoid of any projections and / or mentalized expectations.Until this acceptance and / or awareness is made, TRUE happiness is not attainable. 🥳

However, once done, all we "have" to do is connect to it. Rest assured, this will not prevent us, subsequently, from owning all the goods, money of which you dream, or from sharing this happiness with the long-awaited being .., BUT, with the very big difference, that you will no longer be dependent on this environment because your happiness will be there, in you, WITH OR WITHOUT these things / people. So, happiness is simple and is found from moment to moment, in the moments of everyday presence. Meditation will allow you to reach this state of presence.🙂🙂

Stay happy and spread Happiness

Where i can get happiness:-

  • First of all we need to know, where we can get our happiness,what i need..some example:-

  • I'll be happy when I get this

  • I will be happy when I reach this

  • I cannot be happy as long as my personal, professional, family situation is like this

  • I'll be happy when I meet someone🥳

I will be happy when i reach this❤

Self Realization

Putting meaning in your life. Without this even by choosing your internal state and installing happiness in yourself, this lack of meaning will slow down your development. Today, although the "work for a living" scheme still exists, it no longer works. On the contrary, it generates a lack of meaning and coherence which results in our "crises of life", as well as in schools with the new generation.❤❤

So,we should take our decision ourselves.Because we exactly know where our happiness lies in. Our life will therefore be the radiance of who we really are, the realization of our gifts and talents, the expression of the unique person that we are.

Thanks for your time.

Stay safe,Stay Happy and spread Happiness..❤

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

"No pain, no palm; no thorns, no throne; no gall, no glory; no cross, no crow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Fear and Gain are great Perverters of Mankind, and where either prevail, the Judgement [of God] is violated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“I swear to you gentlemen, that to be overly conscious is a sickness, a real, thorough sickness.” ― Fyodor Dostoevsky, Notes from Underground

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“To love someone means to see them as God intended them.” ― Fyodor Dostoyevsky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point, there is a lot reasons to be happy. I am happy when I play with my dog. That very small thing, but makes me happy.Good point, there is a lot reasons to be happy. I am happy when I play with my dog. That very small thing, but makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should take our decision ourselves.Because we exactly know where our happiness lies in. Our life will therefore be the radiance of who we really are, the realization of our gifts and talents, the expression of the unique person that we are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point, there is a lot reasons to be happy. I am happy when I play with my dog. That very small thing, but makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quote by Fyodor Dostoyevsky: “Above all, do not lie to yourself ...Quote by Fyodor Dostoyevsky: “Above all, do not lie to yourself ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, simplicity would be a perfect example of happiness. You wrote a well things.People always try to earn more money but happiness brings from love. Bro please subscribe me and also make a comment on my article. I think you know me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment bro. Yeah i know you well..and i have already subscrbd you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well said...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,tnx sharing for sharing your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like, comment and subscribe me,,i have already done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done,.now ur turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point, there is a lot reasons to be happy. I am happy when I play with my dog. That very small thing, but makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear,,you got the point

Thank You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me...i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago