From Writer to Photographer❤..(🖋👉📸)

19 27
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, I hope you guys are well..I am also fine.I know that,there are a lot of great photographer in this @Read.Cash site..Basically i'm a writer but not a photographer..But,from few days i have got lot's of encourage to capture photo by scrolling this @Read.Cash site..

There are some flower in my house courtyard.Today i have captured those photo to know this flowers name..

I really don't know what's the name of these flowers..So,,if you guys know that flowers name,,pls inform me by comment.

To capture all these photos I use a smartphone. Which is a minimum configuration smartphone.Not so high & sorry for this

I know this quality is very low than yours as Beginner .. But don't forger to inform me about this flower name.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your contribution.

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

you are all-rounder. Your photography is joss. I think your writing also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For ur valuable time.tnk you…………………………….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for ur support...

Would u pls sub back?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro, I will be back. But please do some comment in my post. Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

any kindness or abilities that I can show to any fellow creature, let me do it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I expect to pass through this world but once. Any good therefore that I can do,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“The darker the night, the brighter the stars, The deeper the grief, the closer is God!”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“What is hell? I maintain that it is the suffering of being unable to love.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful flowers. And it looks very beautiful. Try to best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thorny broom (Ruscus Aculaetus) is a shrub of the Liliaceae family. It is generally found in the woods and the undergrowth in particular. It flowers from January to March.The thorny broom (Ruscus Aculaetus) is a shrub of the Liliaceae family. It is generally found in the woods and the undergrowth in particular. It flowers from January to March.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article. keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking awesome but I am also failed to recognised those photos name. And you know I am not much like flowers. Try to do something different photography, I mean except flowers. Don’t take it negatively, I just told you that if you posted here another natural things people like those more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful flowers. And it looks very beautiful. Try to best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure bro,,i try my best for improving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice photography dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,but it’s necessary to improve myself..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know this flowers name. Looking nice. Hopefully we got name this flowers at comments section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right bro,,i hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago