"(Fascination)". "None of them have the magic that you have." "

2 15
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

... I never thought such an extraordinary man would come to such an ordinary man like me!

I don't really know what's going on, what's going to happen. All I know is that you have repainted all the pale colors of my life. I never thought such a person would ever come. In the midst of all my darkness, you always become a light in a flash and always bring light by removing the darkness. I don’t really know how I would express my feelings. Should I write poetry, or should I write something else ... or how should I explain it? I don't really know what to mean.

You don't really know how much you care about me ানো the time I spend with you is the best time of my life for me. No one has ever kept me so good. It's not that I didn't suffer, but I also misbehaved a lot.

It feels good to cry for you, it feels peace. But that's right, I think I fight a little too much! But what can I do - the fear of losing you haunts me every moment. It's scary to go from side to side… but then if you leave or tell me to leave, I don't know what to do. But I will not misunderstand you or be angry with you at all কারণ the reason is that what you have already given me without asking, it is like spending the rest of my life with me. I don't want anything more from you, except your true well-being. I haven't felt like talking to you till today না I don't feel like talking or that's it… but that's what I thought… Ish! A little more যদি if I could stay with you for a little longer! You feel new every moment of every day. I found you in a new love. No matter what I do, no matter what I do,Your priority to me is more than my life. You never know how happy I will be when your text arrives or I have a good time with you! I laugh alone and fickle! I will never get this magic from anyone else. You are the magician of my life, my dream-man, my one and only Khaista! You are the only one in my life! No one like this will ever come again. In fact, can't come. Because I know none of them have the magic that you have. How many want to say something… but when it comes to saying everything becomes confused. Sometimes it's nice to hear you in silence. I like to take care of you with as much care as I love you or I have noticed, this has not happened in any other case. Not anymore. Really surprised sometimes!Can you sit well? Your room but I know. There is a storekeeper on the wall design in the room window design. A brown wardrobe in your room, your blue water-bottle… your coffee mug… several of your shirts… your three watches… and some of your t-shirts… some of your books… your two chairs… two headphones ... Nebulizers: These are the ones I know so far. Who knows if I'm missing something more! I have written so many things. Ninety-nine percent of my life is written for you, written for you. I can't write to you even if I want to. But today I know why everyone is confused. I can't say exactly. In fact, I can't explain to you exactly what I want to say. Fear, I will be able to live with the dignity of such a God-given gift like you for the rest of my life? I know what! Your voice, your smile, your speech, everything you are the one who fascinates me every day in a new way!Your replacement is impossible in my life. You will be much, much better with the people around you. That's all I want, nothing more.

How many want to say something… but when it comes to saying everything becomes confused.

Sometimes it's nice to hear you in silence. I like to take care of you with as much care as I love you or I have noticed, this has not happened in any other case. Not anymore. Really surprised sometimes! Can you sit well? Your room but I know. There is a storekeeper on the wall design in the room window design. A brown wardrobe in your room, your blue water-bottle… your coffee mug… several of your shirts… your three watches… and some of your t-shirts… some of your books… your two chairs… two headphones ... Nebulizers: These are the ones I know so far. Who knows if I'm missing something more! I have written so many things. Ninety-nine percent of my life is written for you, written for you. I can't write to you even if I want to. But today I know why everyone is confused. I can't say exactly. In fact, I can't explain to you exactly what I want to say. Fear,Will I be able to enjoy the dignity of such a God-given gift for the rest of my life? I know what! Your voice, your smile, your speech, everything you are the one who fascinates me every day in a new way! Your replacement is impossible in my life. You will be much, much better with the people around you. That's all I want, nothing more.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post. Please check my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing . Please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago