Failure is not terrible, it is terrible to give up-(Story)

2 22
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Failure is not terrible, it is terrible to give up.

Story

I understood from looking at me, the shameless I mean little girl of Gundi type like Tithi is trembling in front of me in such a way that we can't find our future. Will disappear.

Raushan said with a close-up smile,

---- Will he have a romance with your wife when he is gone .. ??

---- My wife .. ?? When the brother and Hebby Dangerous touch, the current is applied, which means that it pushes so hard that it also loses its electrical power. Torata is perfect so be happy with it.

---- You can touch it too. I haven't done a single thing yet.

Dia became stupid after hearing their complaints and words ,,, talking without any restraint ,,, touching in front of so many people, kiss, current.

---- I thought Tuhin Bhai was innocent, now I see that both are one. There is nothing to be ashamed of. That's why he is coming with alcohol to say once. Oops, there were three shameless friends before, now there are two more.

Diya's nose, mouth and ears are getting hot with shame. Raushan stabs Dia and tells Tuhin,

---- Shut up my wife is turning red tomato in shame.

---- So eat it. Who refused to eat .. ?? I will test it once, I am getting married, I will not test it once .. ??

Dia stood up this time. Said "I have a job I have to go to our room." As soon as he came to the door, he was in danger. Raushan is not burning from the front of the door. Tia screamed,

---- Don't give us anything baby ..?

Raushan said walking in front of Diya

---- We will visit Bandarban in case of Diya operation. Nilgiri, Nafakhum, Amiyakhum, Satvaikhum. And all the cost of the tour is mine. Will it work for you .. ??

Said the green sloping sloping ,,

---- It will work very well. But now I need to sleep. I fell asleep. Tata everyone.

---- I will go. There is work. (Via)

He moved straight to the room with Raushan and locked the door and fell asleep.

.I understood from looking at me, the shameless I mean little girl of Gundi type like Tithi is trembling in front of me in such a way that we can't find our future. Will disappear.

Raushan said with a close-up smile,

---- Will he have a romance with your wife when he is gone .. ??

---- My wife .. ?? When the brother and Hebby Dangerous touch, the current is applied, which means that it pushes so hard that it also loses its electrical power. Torata is perfect so be happy with it.

---- You can touch it too. I haven't done a single thing yet.

Dia became stupid after hearing their complaints and words ,,, talking without any restraint ,,, touching in front of so many people, kiss, current.

---- I thought Tuhin Bhai was innocent, now I see that both are one. There is nothing to be ashamed of. That's why he is coming with alcohol to say once. Oops, there were three shameless friends before, now there are two more.

Diya's nose, mouth and ears are getting hot with shame. Raushan stabs Dia and tells Tuhin,

---- Shut up my wife is turning red tomato in shame.

---- So eat it. Who refused to eat .. ?? I will test it once, I am getting married, I will not test it once .. ??

Dia stood up this time. Said "I have a job I have to go to our room." As soon as he came to the door, he was in danger. Raushan is not burning from the front of the door. Tia screamed,

---- Don't give us anything baby ..?

Raushan said walking in front of Diya

---- We will visit Bandarban in case of Diya operation. Nilgiri, Nafakhum, Amiyakhum, Satvaikhum. And all the cost of the tour is mine. Will it work for you .. ??

Said the green sloping sloping ,,

---- It will work very well. But now I need to sleep. I fell asleep. Tata everyone.

---- I will go. There is work. (Via)

He moved straight to the room with Raushan and locked the door and fell asleep.

.

.

.

.

Raushan and Tia came to the hospital with Dia in the morning. Tithira wanted to come but did not want to go to the hospital with so many people. So the dates stay at home even if they don't want to. After doing some tests, Dr. Uncle left in the afternoon. Raushan goes to the restaurant with Dia. After lunch he came back to the hospital. Dia should be given saline for 3 consecutive hours at 6 o'clock.

Dia is lying in bed. Raushan is sitting in the side chair. Dia sent Tia home. The beggar could not stay in the hospital just like that and has been sick all day today.

---- Lie down without making the bed too big.

---- No need. You try to sleep. There has been a lot of stress on you all day.

---- I forgot. People get blisters when they sleep next to me. I have a skin problem. Isn't it .. ??

Raushan realizes that Dia is getting angry so he sits up in bed. He pressed his lips to hers and said,

---- I thought I would sleep with my head on someone's chest. But I have none. So what is the benefit of accumulating desire .. ?? Stay and sleep on the pillow.

Raushan leaned over Diya and carefully placed Diya's head on his chest. The hand rests on the pillow so that the canola is just right. Raushan starts to run his hand through Diya's hair.

---- Can you name my baby .. ?? You have to think of four names. Two sons and two daughters.

---- Why are you asking me ..? Your baby you name.

---- Yes, you don't have anything ,,, I am wondering what name can be given. I got jhunjhuni and tuntuni. The boys are named Jhun Tun and the girls are named Jhuni Tun. It would be great to hear Jhunjhuni call Tuntuni's father.

He laughed at Raushan's words. I don't know why his mind is so good today. The thought of moving away from Raushan does not even cross his mind. He is getting hints of good day. In this way, the afternoon turns to evening, the evening turns to night, and the night turns to new morning. Raushan kept Dia intoxicated in the story all night so that even the minimum depression would not come in her.

With the operation theater. Ishtiaq Khan is operating outside the OT, Diya's father Duruk, Rimika Raihan and everyone else are standing. Everyone is praying to Allah while Raushan is fasting today. Vowed. After taking Dia to Ot, Raushan went to a shrine next to her.

.

.I understood from looking at me, the shameless I mean little girl of Gundi type like Tithi is trembling in front of me in such a way that we can't find our future. Will disappear.

Raushan said with a close-up smile,

---- Will he have a romance with your wife when he is gone .. ??

---- My wife .. ?? When the brother and Hebby Dangerous touch, the current is applied, which means that it pushes so hard that it also loses its electrical power. Torata is perfect so be happy with it.

---- You can touch it too. I haven't done a single thing yet.

Dia became stupid after hearing their complaints and words ,,, talking without any restraint ,,, touching in front of so many people, kiss, current.

---- I thought Tuhin Bhai was innocent, now I see that both are one. There is nothing to be ashamed of. That's why he is coming with alcohol to say once. Oops, there were three shameless friends before, now there are two more.

Diya's nose, mouth and ears are getting hot with shame. Raushan stabs Dia and tells Tuhin,

---- Shut up my wife is turning red tomato in shame.

---- So eat it. Who refused to eat .. ?? I will test it once, I am getting married, I will not test it once .. ??

Dia stood up this time. Said "I have a job I have to go to our room." As soon as he came to the door, he was in danger. Raushan is not burning from the front of the door. Tia screamed,

---- Don't give us anything baby ..?

Raushan said walking in front of Diya

---- We will visit Bandarban in case of Diya operation. Nilgiri, Nafakhum, Amiyakhum, Satvaikhum. And all the cost of the tour is mine. Will it work for you .. ??

Said the green sloping sloping ,,

---- It will work very well. But now I need to sleep. I fell asleep. Tata everyone.

---- I will go. There is work. (Via)

He moved straight to the room with Raushan and locked the door and fell asleep.

.

.

.

.

Raushan and Tia came to the hospital with Dia in the morning. Tithira wanted to come but did not want to go to the hospital with so many people. So the dates stay at home even if they don't want to. After doing some tests, Dr. Uncle left in the afternoon. Raushan goes to the restaurant with Dia. After lunch he came back to the hospital. Dia should be given saline for 3 consecutive hours at 6 o'clock.

Dia is lying in bed. Raushan is sitting in the side chair. Dia sent Tia home. The beggar could @Matthew788ospital just like that and has been sick all day today.

---- Lie down without making the bed too big.

---- No need. You try to sleep. There has been a lot of stress on you all day.

---- I forgot. People get blisters when they sleep next to me. I have a skin problem. Isn't it .. ??

Raushan realizes that Dia is getting angry so he sits up in bed. He pressed his lips to hers and said,

---- I thought I would sleep with my head on someone's chest. But I have none. So what is the benefit of accumulating desire .. ?? Stay and sleep on the pillow.

Raushan leaned over Diya and carefully placed Diya's head on his chest. The hand rests on the pillow so that the canola is just right. Raushan starts to run his hand through Diya's hair.

---- Can you name my baby .. ?? You have to think of four names. Two sons and two daughters.

---- Why are you asking me ..? Your baby you name.

---- Yes, you don't have anything ,,, I am wondering what name can be given. I got jhunjhuni and tuntuni. The boys are named Jhun Tun and the girls are named Jhuni Tun. It would be great to hear Jhunjhuni call Tuntuni's father.

He laughed at Raushan's words. I don't know why his mind is so good today. The thought of moving away from Raushan does not even cross his mind. He is getting hints of good day. In this way, the afternoon turns to evening, the evening turns to night, and the night turns to new morning. Raushan kept Dia intoxicated in the story all night so that even the minimum depression would not come in her.

With the operation theater. Ishtiaq Khan is operating outside the OT, Diya's father Duruk, Rimika Raihan and everyone else are standing. Everyone is praying to Allah while Raushan is fasting today. Vowed. After taking Dia to Ot, Raushan went to a shrine next to her.

.

Raushan and Tia came to the hospital with Dia in the morning. Tithira wanted to come but did not want to go to the hospital with so many people. So the dates stay at home even if they don't want to. After doing some tests, Dr. Uncle left in the afternoon. Raushan goes to the restaurant with Dia. After lunch he came back to the hospital. Dia should be given saline for 3 consecutive hours at 6 o'clock.

Dia is lying in bed. Raushan is sitting in the side chair. Dia sent Tia home. The beggar could not stay in the hospital just like that and has been sick all day today.

---- Lie down without making the bed too big.

---- No need. You try to sleep. There has been a lot of stress on you all day.

---- I forgot. People get blisters when they sleep next to me. I have a skin problem. Isn't it .. ??

Raushan realizes that Dia is getting angry so he sits up in bed. He pressed his lips to hers and said,

---- I thought I would sleep with my head on someone's chest. But I have none. So what is the benefit of accumulating desire .. ?? Stay and sleep on the pillow.

Raushan leaned over Diya and carefully placed Diya's head on his chest. The hand rests on the pillow so that the canola is just right. Raushan starts to run his hand through Diya's hair.

---- Can you name my baby .. ?? You have to think of four names. Two sons and two daughters.

---- Why are you asking me ..? Your baby you name.

---- Yes, you don't have anything ,,, I am wondering what name can be given. I got jhunjhuni and tuntuni. The boys are named Jhun Tun and the girls are named Jhuni Tun. It would be great to hear Jhunjhuni call Tuntuni's father.

He laughed at Raushan's words. I don't know why his mind is so good today. The thought of moving away from Raushan does not even cross his mind. He is getting hints of good day. In this way, the afternoon turns to evening, the evening turns to night, and the night turns to new morning. Raushan kept Dia intoxicated in the story all night so that even the minimum depression would not come in her.

With the operation theater. Ishtiaq Khan is operating outside the OT, Diya's father Duruk, Rimika Raihan and everyone else are standing. Everyone is praying to Allah while Raushan is fasting today. Vowed. After taking Dia to Ot, Raushan went to a shrine next to her.

+Part-2...©omming soon...

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤🤙.

7
$ 0.95
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Failure always teaches us important lesson to improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago