"Emotion.It is the inner emotion of a person that teaches him to know & to distinguish from others"

0 34
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Where is the difference from one to another, you know? What sets one person apart from another? Emotion. It is the inner emotion of a person that teaches him to know, to distinguish, to distinguish from others. If you think of a person as separate from his emotions for a while, then he will get a sense.

The fact that I am so passionate, so crazy, if you look at five girls my age, you will see that no one in five percent of me does that. I know that. But look at me separately from this, can you recognize me or not? You think I'm so emotional, that's why you don't care about my words, that's why you want this emotion, the extra emotion, to die inside me.

Yes, there is nothing to worry about. The easiest way to kill a person is to destroy his emotions. Slowly you will see, your constant neglect will destroy my emotions, will be destroyed. The main problem with destroying an emotion is that it can no longer be re-created, nor can the old emotion be brought back in any way.

You can do whatever you want with my emotions, but know one thing, if they die for any reason, if these emotions, which seem extra to you, are lost, there will be a time when you will miss it. , Then even if I want to or shed a thousand tears, I will not be able to bring them back as before.

You know, well, we have the power to destroy something, but we don't have the power to create. So you can do whatever you want with me, in which case I will not tell you anything. But you have to pay the price first, just keep that in mind. I'm still alive, isn't it worth it for me to be alive?

Yes, there is nothing to worry about. The easiest way to kill a person is to destroy his emotions. Slowly you will see, your constant neglect will destroy my emotions, will be destroyed. The main problem with destroying an emotion is that it can no longer be re-created, nor can the old emotion be brought back in any way.

You can do whatever you want with my emotions, but know one thing, if they die for any reason, if these emotions, which seem extra to you, are lost, there will be a time when you will miss it. , Then even if I want to or shed a thousand tears, I will not be able to bring them back as before.

You know, well, we have the power to destroy something, but we don't have the power to create. So you can do whatever you want with me, in which case I will not tell you anything. But you have to pay the price first, just keep that in mind. I'm still alive, isn't it worth it for me to be alive?

Do you want me to understand the value of living people? Stay, I don't want to talk anymore. I'm sorry! I will never be so crazy to talk. I told you a lot of things in this life, but I have not been able to do any of it! All the time I just keep saying, I will do this and that. I keep giving threats on top of threats, and you also understand very well that I don't value these threats, just to say that.

I will never be able to live without you. Wherever I go, I will come back to you. That's why you don't feel any threat from me. And now your negligence has reached such a stage that you don't even have time to check and reply to my message. You are very busy now. You have so much more to do, which is much more important than me!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❀ @Dreamer

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments