Be diplomatic, be happy in married life.

0 20
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

After 8.5 years of marriage, I am now trying to be smart. At first I was in danger with honest answers to many of my wife's questions. It would have taken a huge cache. Then I decided to give an answer to the oil. It did not benefit. Cachal did not stop. Now I have become a diplomat. Mild thinning gain, but side effects remain:

1) Question: Wife said with a smile on her face while eating, how was the cooking?

Honest Answer: Good, but it would be more fun to add a little more garlic, and a little less salt.

Feedback: "Hey! No more eating. I can't really do anything!" The wife's eyes widened.

Tel Mara Ansar: Great !!! How much more will you surprise me! Five Star Master Chef Fail!

Feedback: I ate a spoon and talked so much !! Reduce the pressure a little! Learn to give true compliments!

Diplomatic Answer: In a very serious voice, "Oh! You cooked! I thought my mother-in-law cooked for me. Your cooking is like my mother's!"

Feedback: "Eat another two, give me a spoon?"

2) Q: Hey, how is the makeup?

Honest Answer: "It would have been better if it had been a little more."

Feedback: Angrily picking up makeup, "Don't go today! I can't do makeup! You go alone! Go to a party and dress up with beautiful people."

Tel Mara Ansar: "Oh my God! Awesome makeup! How do you do so much joss makeup !!"

Feedback: Don't talk too much !! And just how to talk! Don't look at me anymore, keep your eyes on other girls!

Diplomatic Answer: Looking at his face for a while, "Hmm, it's natural."

Feedback: Excited, "How do you understand so much! Wow! You're so good."

3) Q: How did the sari fit me?

Honest Answer: It would be great to read the green sari!

Feedback: Canoe !!! Is green sari your X's girlfriend's favorite color?

Tel Mara Ansar: Pura Apsari! It looks like Aphrodite is gone!

Feedback: "Don't give me all this oil! It's annoying!"

Diplomatic Answer: "Hmm! Keep in mind, marriage is going home, if you look more beautiful than the wife, but the problem"

Feedback: In a cheerful voice, "Yeah! Don't say that !!"

After 8.5 years of marriage, I am now trying to be smart. At first I was in danger with honest answers to many of my wife's questions. It would have taken a huge cache. Then I decided to give an answer to the oil. It did not benefit. Cachal did not stop. Now I have become a diplomat. Mild thinning gain, but side effects remain:

1) Question: Wife said with a smile on her face while eating, how was the cooking?

Honest Answer: Good, but it would be more fun to add a little more garlic, and a little less salt.

Feedback: "Hey! No more eating. I can't really do anything!" The wife's eyes widened.

Tel Mara Ansar: Great !!! How much more will you surprise me! Five Star Master Chef Fail!

Feedback: I ate a spoon and talked so much !! Reduce the pressure a little! Learn to give true compliments!

Diplomatic Answer: In a very serious voice, "Oh! You cooked! I thought my mother-in-law cooked for me. Your cooking is like my mother's!"

Feedback: "Eat another two, give me a spoon?"

2) Q: Hey, how is the makeup?

Honest Answer: "It would have been better if it had been a little more."

Feedback: Angrily picking up makeup, "Don't go today! I can't do makeup! You go alone! Go to a party and dress up with beautiful people."

Tel Mara Ansar: "Oh my God! Awesome makeup! How do you do so much joss makeup !!"

Feedback: Don't talk too much !! And just how to talk! Don't look at me anymore, keep your eyes on other girls!

Diplomatic Answer: Looking at his face for a while, "Hmm, it's natural."

Feedback: Excited, "How do you understand so much! Wow! You're so good."

3) Q: How did the sari fit me?

Honest Answer: It would be great to read the green sari!

Feedback: Canoe !!! Is green sari your X's girlfriend's favorite color?

Tel Mara Ansar: Pura Apsari! It looks like Aphrodite is gone!

Feedback: "Don't give me all this oil! It's annoying!"

Diplomatic Answer: "Hmm! Keep in mind, marriage is going home, if you look more beautiful than the wife, but the problem"

Feedback: In a cheerful voice, "Yeah! Don't say that !!"

Be diplomatic, be happy in married life.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments