"Any kind of reversal has to be punished immediately."

1 25
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

.............................................................

You know, when I hear your sweet voice after a long day, all the fatigue of the day is gone in an instant. That's all I want from you, that's why I'm waiting. You may sometimes reluctantly try to talk to me with a lot of affection so that I am happy. But think about it, what is love with time by counting it in advance? I do not need such fake behavior!

You love me like you do, that's all I want. I will not die if you do not love me as you wish, but if you do not love me a little, it will be very difficult for me to live. Give me love like my heart or not, at least let me love like your heart.

Auntie next door has been shouting about something since morning! It is not the job of a healthy person to talk like that. If I ever shout in front of you in this life, speak loudly, immediately slap me with all the strength of the body. Slap first, then say, why.

This is my request to you. Any kind of reversal has to be punished immediately. There are some people who think that if they don't get punished, they are not doing anything wrong. Punishment is fine for them.

I know, I can't hold you back if you don't want to stay. Yes, you can sleep with many people if you want. I have no complaints about that. Because I can't meet your physical needs. You may not give me so much authority that I will interfere in your private affairs. I don't even want that. And as much as I know about it, I understand with myself, that is, girls can spend the rest of their lives without sleeping with anyone if they want to, even though I have had to be very, very hard on myself.

I don't know about the other girls, a lot of times I felt so bad that I couldn't concentrate on anything, I accepted that too, because it was my conscious decision. Boys can't live without physical contact for a long time, I take it for granted, it's probably the boys' hormonal fault. Although I don't want to give your share to anyone, I don't want to and, of course, I don't want to, but if I impose my decision on you for that, I'm sure I'll be wrong.

I will never force this decision on you not to go to anyone else. Because it's impossible for you! Maybe you hide it because you love me. Or you may forget to have a physical relationship with someone, a lot of things happen under the pressure of the situation. I have only one request to you, even if you are involved in a physical relationship with someone else, please never let me understand it in any way, because I can not consciously accept it.

If I know something like that, I will end up in trouble. Respect me, my love, at least for the rest of your life, how? I love you! I have said so much because it seemed my duty to clear you from my side, bird. I did not say this out of any doubt or concern or any other bad thought towards you. And I know very well, you don't have time for all this, you don't want to sleep with anyone. I didn't make you cheap at all. I know what you are. Don't get me wrong.

Please, you do your job. Do whatever you want Don't call me Even if you call, I can't talk anymore. Such are the attainments of soft people. I don't want to bother you anymore right now. Keep busy with your mind. Well, can I tell you something? Won't you get angry? Look, I know very well, I don't look good, I want to fall in love whenever I see someone, I want to caress them, at least not something like that.

I am, something that works in the absence. I am, the water-fed pepper-rice of the poor, when there is no food left in the house, I am forced to eat what I have. But nowadays when you talk to me very well, talk about a lot of love, it seems that you can love someone without seeing them. Because there is more communication of the mind, but I also believe that there is a need for external beauty.

In fact, I am so busy with all my work that I have never done anything to keep myself beautiful, to enhance my physical beauty. That time is not really mine, because who will do my work if you are in shape, you say? If I was alone, arranging things on my own, I might not have to do so much work, but I stay with everyone in the family. Even if you want to, nothing can be arranged here on your own.

This is my request to you. Any kind of reversal has to be punished immediately. There are some people who think that if they don't get punished, they are not doing anything wrong. Punishment is fine for them.

I know, I can't hold you back if you don't want to stay. Yes, you can sleep with many people if you want. I have no complaints about that. Because I can't meet your physical needs. You may not give me so much authority that I will interfere in your private affairs. I don't even want that. And as much as I know about it, I understand with myself, that is, girls can spend the rest of their lives without sleeping with anyone if they want to, even though I have had to be very, very hard on myself.

I don't know about the other girls, a lot of times I felt so bad that I couldn't concentrate on anything, I accepted that too, because it was my conscious decision. Boys can't live without physical contact for a long time, I take it for granted, it's probably the boys' hormonal fault. Although I don't want to give your share to anyone, I don't want to and, of course, I don't want to, but if I impose my decision on you for that, I'm sure I'll be wrong.

I will never force this decision on you not to go to anyone else. Because it's impossible for you! Maybe you hide it because you love me.

Apart from that, not everyone has a tidy mentality, that's why I have to do a lot of unnecessary work in spite of being very annoyed. After so many things, I can't do much for myself. I'm getting used to getting your importance, I don't know, when you look at me from the front, these values ​​of yours, these loves that you keep me obsessed with every moment, whether they will remain in my mind or not ... but I still insist on that day. I don't want your every attraction.

The more I love you when you are with me, the more this fear of losing when you are away from me hurts my subconscious mind. I think then, as I am now, I would have found you a little more beautiful if I had been a little more beautiful than everything else. I'm really scared of you!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time. ❀ @Dreamer

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments