A1" (You can never get everything, because you don't have a place to keep everything.)

2 7
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Nijhum came by phone in the afternoon and was telling everything to Tia,

--- I will come thinking little ..?

--- Yes, yes, come on. Say something .. ??

--- Tomorrow is my parents' anniversary. My mother and I wanted you to go to our house tomorrow.

--- I would have told that to my mother, brother.

--- No, I mean, how can I go and tell myself ..? Rashni can't say either. Feeling ashamed.

--- Well, I'll tell you. Anything else ..?

--- Take the brothers too. Then everyone will be happy. Now I have to go home once I go to college.

As soon as Nijhum left, he sat down to think ,,,

--- There is something that everyone knows but I don't know. Is that ..?

At night Raushan actually tells Raushan about Nijhum. But Raushan went to the washroom without any answer. After a while he came out and brought an amulet and tied it in Diya's hand.

--- The ghost in the house of the one who lives with yam.

--- Is it poetry ..?

--- No, son-in-law, I just made poetry or rhyme. Will the ghost come or are you suddenly teaching amulets ..?

--- No, my mother gave it. If you read this, you will soon become a mother.

--- (On the same day, my mother said that I will not have a father before 20 years. Now I am 19 years and 2 months old. I think something will happen in a year.

--- Have you eaten ..?

--- Yes. You sit down, I'm bringing food.

--- I ate from below. Get ready tomorrow afternoon and go to Nijhum's house. And yes, there is no need to wear a sari, you can't handle it.

--- Do you think of yourself as Mr. Perfect and me as Mrs. Rasgolla ..? All you can do is I can't ..?

As soon as Dia swelled her cheek, Raushan gently kissed Dia's forehead. The phone rang as soon as he removed the orna from his body with his hand and touched his lips to his throat. Raushan looked at the phone with annoyance.Nijhum came by phone in the afternoon and was telling everything to Tia,

--- I will come thinking little ..?

--- Yes, yes, come on. Say something .. ??

--- Tomorrow is my parents' anniversary. My mother and I wanted you to go to our house tomorrow.

--- I would have told that to my mother, brother.

--- No, I mean, how can I go and tell myself ..? Rashni can't say either. Feeling ashamed.

--- Well, I'll tell you. Anything else ..?

--- Take the brothers too. Then everyone will be happy. Now I have to go home once I go to college.

As soon as Nijhum left, he sat down to think ,,,

--- There is something that everyone knows but I don't know. Is that ..?

At night Raushan actually tells Raushan about Nijhum. But Raushan went to the washroom without any answer. After a while he came out and brought an amulet and tied it in Diya's hand.

--- The ghost in the house of the one who lives with yam.

--- Is it poetry ..?

--- No, son-in-law, I just made poetry or rhyme. Will the ghost come or are you suddenly teaching amulets ..?

--- No, my mother gave it. If you read this, you will soon become a mother.

--- (On the same day, my mother said that I will not have a father before 20 years. Now I am 19 years and 2 months old. I think something will happen in a year.

--- Have you eaten ..?

--- Yes. You sit down, I'm bringing food.

--- I ate from below. Get ready tomorrow afternoon and go to Nijhum's house. And yes, there is no need to wear a sari, you can't handle it.

--- Do you think of yourself as Mr. Perfect and me as Mrs. Rasgolla ..? All you can do is I can't ..?

As soon as Dia swelled her cheek, Raushan gently kissed Dia's forehead. The phone rang as soon as he removed the orna from his body with his hand and touched his lips to his throat. Raushan looked at the phone with annoyance.

--- They don't even give me a chance to have a little romance. Diapakhi you lie down I'm coming.

--- No, I have to solve the mystery. We need to know the reason for his strange behavior. You also need to know the secret of changing the form in a hurry. You also need to know the "brothers" called Nijhum brothers. You need to know the reason why his eyes are brown. You also need to know how to understand the mind. Why didn't I become a detective ....

--- They don't even give me a chance to have a little romance. Diapakhi you lie down I'm coming.

--- No, I have to solve the mystery. We need to know the reason for his strange behavior. You also need to know the secret of changing the form in a hurry. You also need to know the "brothers" called Nijhum brothers. You need to know the reason why his eyes are brown. You also need to know how to understand the mind. Why didn't I become a detective ....

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

💕💕💝💖💖💗💞💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very interesting story was a pleasure to read!

$ 0.00
3 years ago