12-PS-We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.

0 15
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

I looked ahead. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Even though I was afraid, I still have Ramadan with me. Don't be afraid, and if we are afraid ourselves, how can we help people? I saved the ball in my chest and told Ramzan to give Azan. And I started reading Ayatal Kurchi myself.
--- Dad, I can't even get the voice out of my throat.
--- You read Ayatul Kurchi, I am giving Azan.

I started giving Azan. I am giving Azan very loudly. However, besides the two of us, we can also hear the croaking of some crows, sometimes the cries of dogs, sometimes the call of foxes. I stopped the call to prayer with a voice,
--- You didn't do it right. I will never let you be good. I survived today but I will not live long.

I sat down with the two of them, as if I had escaped from the grip of the storm for a long time today. I mortgaged my body so that there would be no more problems on the way forward. I reached my destination in the dim light of the moon. Danger happened in the backyard of the house ,,, I measured the size of the house and saw 4 kathas of land, 2 kathas of house, one katha of plants and another katha of front yard. And there's a crow and a dog sitting in the yard looking at us. All that was left to understand was that they were him. I jumped on them and entered the house. Greetings from outside
--- Assalamualaikum.

Three or four people came out with the hurricane, tears in the corners of everyone's eyes. The boy's father cried when he saw us
--- Sir. What is the condition of my body? Bring him, sir
--- everything will be fine.

As soon as I entered, I saw a 5-6 year old boy chewing raw fish, the smell was mixed and the boy was chained. The toenails are as black as coal. The teeth are too long. As
soon as he went to the boy, he said, --- Have you come here too ..? There is no profit, you can't do anything.

I started treating him as per my rules. But nothing was happening. At last I opened the pendant of Allah's name from my throat and pressed it to the boy's forehead. I was reciting Surah Al-Jinn aloud. Ramadan began with the recitation of the Qur'an from Surah Al-Baqarah to Surah An-Nas. The boy's strength seemed to double. He is not getting speed even though he is holding 6 people. Around 4 in the morning. Echoes of Azan can be heard from afar. The boy's eyes turned red like blood
--- I thought I would only hurt you but not your whole family.I looked ahead. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Even though I was afraid, I still have Ramadan with me. Don't be afraid, and if we are afraid ourselves, how can we help people? I saved the ball in my chest and told Ramzan to give Azan. And I started reading Ayatal Kurchi myself.
--- Dad, I can't even get the voice out of my throat.
--- You read Ayatul Kurchi, I am giving Azan.

I started giving Azan. I am giving Azan very loudly. However, besides the two of us, we can also hear the croaking of some crows, sometimes the cries of dogs, sometimes the call of foxes. I stopped the call to prayer with a voice,
--- You didn't do it right. I will never let you be good. I survived today but I will not live long.

I sat down with the two of them, as if I had escaped from the grip of the storm for a long time today. I mortgaged my body so that there would be no more problems on the way forward. I reached my destination in the dim light of the moon. Danger happened in the backyard of the house ,,, I measured the size of the house and saw 4 kathas of land, 2 kathas of house, one katha of plants and another katha of front yard. And there's a crow and a dog sitting in the yard looking at us. All that was left to understand was that they were him. I jumped on them and entered the house. Greetings from outside
--- Assalamualaikum.

Three or four people came out with the hurricane, tears in the corners of everyone's eyes. The boy's father cried when he saw us
--- Sir. What is the condition of my body? Bring him, sir
--- everything will be fine.

As soon as I entered, I saw a 5-6 year old boy chewing raw fish, the smell was mixed and the boy was chained. The toenails are as black as coal. The teeth are too long. As
soon as he went to the boy, he said, --- Have you come here too ..? There is no profit, you can't do anything.

I started treating him as per my rules. But nothing was happening. At last I opened the pendant of Allah's name from my throat and pressed it to the boy's forehead. I was reciting Surah Al-Jinn aloud. Ramadan began with the recitation of the Qur'an from Surah Al-Baqarah to Surah An-Nas. The boy's strength seemed to double. He is not getting speed even though he is holding 6 people. Around 4 in the morning. Echoes of Azan can be heard from afar. The boy's eyes turned red like blood
--- I thought I would only hurt you but not your whole family.

From then on, strange changes began to take place inside me. I can't eat, I can't sleep. On the 14th day of the incident, Ramadan suddenly disappeared. He was no longer found. Three or four people came out with the hurricane, tears in the corners of everyone's eyes. The boy's father cried when he saw us
--- Sir. What is the condition of my body? Bring him, sir
--- everything will be fine.

As soon as I entered, I saw a 5-6 year old boy chewing raw fish, the smell was mixed and the boy was chained. The toenails are as black as coal. The teeth are too long. As
soon as he went to the boy, he said, --- Have you come here too ..? There is no profit, you can't do anything.

I started treating him as per my rules. But nothing was happening. At last I opened the pendant of Allah's name from my throat and pressed it to the boy's forehead. I was reciting Surah Al-Jinn aloud. Ramadan began with the recitation of the Qur'an from Surah Al-Baqarah to Surah An-Nas. The boy's strength seemed to double. He is not getting speed even though he is holding 6 people. Around 4 in the morning. Echoes of Azan can be heard from afar. The boy's eyes turned red like blood
--- I thought I would only hurt you but not your whole family.

From then on, strange changes began to take place inside me. I can't eat, I can't sleep. On the 14th day of the incident, Ramadan suddenly disappeared. He was no longer found. ♣♣

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments