11-P_S_We want to get a lot in life, but we don't get everything.

0 19
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Everyone entered the room. Dia is looking at the book's shelf in one meditation. A book is shining in golden light.
--- See how that book is shining.

Everyone looked at Takta when they heard Diya's words but no one saw any light. Raushan came and pulled Diya's hand and sat her on the bench. Dia didn't want to sit at first but sat down because of pain in her body. Everyone in the house is opening every book and checking if there is anything written by Dadajan somewhere. Just then Diya's eyes went to Jaimanaya. One page of the Quran is turning over automatically. Dia didn't look that way anymore, she was scared. Meanwhile, the war has started in the stomach. Dia got up and stood beside Raushan.
--- What happened, why did you get up? Go and sit down.
--- The world war started in the womb. I can't sit still.
--- Babies will grow over time and show their strength, I told you.
--- A book above him is flashing, why don't you take it down? I want to see that.
--- Which one? Speak well.

Dia showed a book with a hand gesture. Raushan read the book with the tool, it is not a book or a diary like a newsprint book. Black cover by sewing with side. Gene mystery written in big letters above.
--- You were talking about it.?
--- Yes. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.
Raushan understands that Dia is controlling her baby Dia, not herself, she wants to tell him something with her baby Dia. Raushan sat near the checkpoint with everyone including the diary. Dia asked Raushan to read, Raushan opened the book and saw the year 1974 written above. That means 35 years ago.

That day was the first day of Boishakh. I am Radin and my youngest son Ramzan. The two of us were walking along the village road, we could not walk during the Ramadan of being a brick paved road, so he was walking with rest. Suddenly I saw a man walking along the path of the canal next to the hurricane. Probably sent from the homes of those who will go home. He came and exchanged greetings with me with a long salutation and then said,
--- Sir , if I have to go home, I will have to walk for another hour. Can you go?Everyone entered the room. Dia is looking at the book's shelf in one meditation. A book is shining in golden light.
--- See how that book is shining.

Everyone looked at Takta when they heard Diya's words but no one saw any light. Raushan came and pulled Diya's hand and sat her on the bench. Dia didn't want to sit at first but sat down because of pain in her body. Everyone in the house is opening every book and checking if there is anything written by Dadajan somewhere. Just then Diya's eyes went to Jaimanaya. One page of the Quran is turning over automatically. Dia didn't look that way anymore, she was scared. Meanwhile, the war has started in the stomach. Dia got up and stood beside Raushan.
--- What happened, why did you get up? Go and sit down.
--- The world war started in the womb. I can't sit still.
--- Babies will grow over time and show their strength, I told you.
--- A book above him is flashing, why don't you take it down? I want to see that.
--- Which one? Speak well.

Dia showed a book with a hand gesture. Raushan read the book with the tool, it is not a book or a diary like a newsprint book. Black cover by sewing with side. Gene mystery written in big letters above.
--- You were talking about it.?
--- Yes. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.
Raushan understands that Dia is controlling her baby Dia, not herself, she wants to tell him something with her baby Dia. Raushan sat near the checkpoint with everyone including the diary. Dia asked Raushan to read, Raushan opened the book and saw the year 1974 written above. That means 35 years ago.

That day was the first day of Boishakh. I am Radin and my youngest son Ramzan. The two of us were walking along the village road, we could not walk during the Ramadan of being a brick paved road, so he was walking with rest. Suddenly I saw a man walking along the path of the canal next to the hurricane. Probably sent from the homes of those who will go home. He came and exchanged greetings with me with a long salutation and then said,
--- Sir , if I have to go home, I will have to walk for another hour. Can you go?

I laughed and replied that yes I can go. Then the three of us started walking. The man kept trying to scare me with various words. Laughed alone again. When we got to the middle of the village, the man suddenly disappeared. We were standing in the middle of a bamboo garden surrounded on both sides by a small canal in front and a bamboo bridge over it. Ramzan shook my hand and said to look ahead,
--- Ramadan is a problem.?
--- Dad sees in front of us the one who came with us seems to be flying over the bridge.

I laughed and replied that yes I can go. Then the three of us started walking. The man kept trying to scare me with various words. Laughed alone again. When we got to the middle of the village, the man suddenly disappeared. We were standing in the middle of a bamboo garden surrounded on both sides by a small canal in front and a bamboo bridge over it. Ramzan shook my hand and said to look ahead,
--- Ramadan is a problem.?
--- Dad sees in front of us the one who came with us seems to be flying over the bridge..

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments